Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Zagreb, Croatia
1 room, 2 adults
7 Ulica Pavla Hatza, Zagreb, 10000, Croatia
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb72 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

72 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 22, 2019
Pleasant stay in Zagreb
Location is walking distance from train station and town centre. Apartment is clean and bright. Don't know if it's standard practise, but we had to put the cover for duvet by ourselves. Toilet got slightly flooded on day of checkout but they were quick to respond and arrange for heater to be fixed. Verdana is very helpful and responds quickly to queries.
Alice3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much Alice for your review! We appreciate everything and really hope to meet you again.You are welcome anytime :)

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 2, 2020
I booked this property twice. Every time it amazes me. Very nice location to reach bus terminal and town center. If I have chance to come Zagreb again I will definitely book here again.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate it and hope to welcome you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 21, 2019
The apartment is very nice, and clean. It has almost everything inside. The owner is very nicee too. Its nearby all attractions
2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 17, 2019
Great location, we walked everywhere. Place was clean and the host was super accomadating. I didnt have service so it was hard for me to communitcate but the host was so nice and worked with me. Loved staying here and slept great!!
2 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it a lot and hope to welcome you again. :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 12, 2019
Clean, modern, convenient
Very clean, modern furnishings, and convenient walk to train station as well as restaurants and parks. The king bed is comfortable, but the pull out couch was small and uncomfortable- probably only suitable for children. Easy check-in and check-out, even after hours with a code lockbox outside the front door.
Benjamin1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again :)
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 6, 2019
We enjoyed staying here but it was a bit small for 4 people. Location was great, apartment was well equipped and host was easy to communicate with.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and recomend that next time you take a bigger apartment :)
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 26, 2019
Nice place
murugananthan1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by v
Thanky ou for your review! We appreciate it a lot :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 23, 2019
Very good
Excellent apartment with seperate bedroom and everything you need Close to the centre with good restaurants nearby
Christopher2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you Christopher for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 16, 2019
We were greeted by a friendly gentleman who spoke English well and we were able to check in and go explore. The property is very modern, close to the city centre and I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to other travellers.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 28, 2019
Modern Apartment walk to Jelacic Square
Lovely, modern apartment with all the amenities needed. Very comfortable and we easily walked to all areas in center Zagreb. Wifi was slow and at times could not access it
Jack2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again :) We will make sure to check wifi but most likely we just need to reset the ruther.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 30, 2019
I loved that the propert owner was very kind and detailed oriented. She wrote me before we got to the apartment to make sure we know how to get the keys and was very nice to respond all my questions !! It is very close to the train station (3-5min walk) and close to the city center (10min walk). The area is save, nice parks around for a afternoon walk 😍 the apartment is big, clean and cozy :)
Carolina4 night trip with friends
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you Carolina for your review! We are so glad to hear you were so satisfied with our apartment and service. We wish you all the best and really hope to welcome you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 7, 2019
Verdana is a great host.
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much! I am speechless :) I hope you will visit us again. Have a lovley day!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2018
Lovely little bedsit
The communication before our stay and the responsiveness of the property Manager Vedrana was fanastic! She could not do enough and was very helpful with transfer, sorting out issues etc The flat is located in a superb location and we didnt need to use any transportation once as we worked everywhere! Shopping nearby, sightseeing etc Our flat was a bit noisy but it was located on a busy road which is accessible so we did expect this. The extractor fan from the other flat could be heard loudly in our flat, late at night and early in the morning which did affect our comfort.
4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate every feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 14, 2018
Give this apartment a LOOX!
Great apartment, easy access. Great communication. Great location.
Michael2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much Michael for your review :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 5, 2018
Great apartment
Great apartment new very spacious and clean. Fabulous location you can walk to everythin. Only negative is th bath towels very small and not enough for our stay.
Niel2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Hi Niel, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that negative thing but we provided you with 4 towels. You have two towels per person, one smaller for the face and one large for the shower. As you where here for only two nights we consider that two towels per person are more then enough for one. If you needed additional towels Im sorry you didnt asked. We could provide you with more.. But maybe next time :) Kind regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 1, 2018
Well equipped, stylish apartments
Although just the one night we had a fantastic stay. The apartment was well equipped and stylish in a great location of the city, an easy walk to the main train station. The owner was great to deal with and provided us with very easy instructions to access the apartment. Recommend!
Tricia1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much Tricia for your review. We would be happy to welcome You again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 10, 2018
Great apartment and position
Sdly we only had 1 night in Zagreb.... we wished it was longer. We met our hostess Verdana on arrival and she was wonderful. The apartment is superb with everything you need and the position is great...just a couple of minutes walk to the main square and hub or Zagreb. Would definately stay again!
nicky1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Hi Nicky, Thank you so much for your review. We also wished that you stayed longer but maybe next time. :) We are glad you had a nice time. I would be happy to welcome You again! Kind regards!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 27, 2018
Great apartment in a great location. Easy walk to town centre, park or train station. Our host met us at an agreed arrival time and was so helpful. We loved our stay at LOOX
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 12, 2018
What an amazing apartment amd even better service and hospitality! Vedrana, our host went above and beyond to accommodate all our requests (I hope not too many :). The place is walking distance to the city centre with many shops and restaurants just around the corner. Highly recommend this place and will definitely come back. Igor
Igor5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Hi Igor, Thank you so much for your review! We are very glad to hear about your well experience with all of our services. You were very kind and approachable guest and we would be happy to welcome you any time :) Best regards, LOOX serviced apartments team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 10, 2018
Excellence service & apartment!
Vedrana is really nice & good! She is very helpful :) the apartment which is spacious & clean, live like in a hotel. Definitely will stay here again when come over.
Jessica2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service as we are always trying to provide better accommodation. Looking forward to welcome You again! :) Best regards, LOOX serviced apartments team
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 27, 2018
Welcoming, comfortable Zagreb apartment
Petar was waiting for me on arrival after good communication and did a quick and informative check in. Apartment is spacious and comfortable and the location is good with shops, bakeries, exchange nearby. The walk to the main square is about 15 mins, so fine. It's also very close to the main train station.
Nicholas3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 11, 2020
Perfect!!!!!❤️
리셉션이 따로 없어서 불편할 줄 알았는데, 연락도 끊임없이 실시간으로 가능하고 , 너무 친절하게 잘해주고, 무엇보다 방이 깨끗해서 좋았습니다 위치도 정말 최고...!!!!!!! I thought It would be uncomfortable because there are no receptionist, but it was not. They answer you right away to your questions and help whenever you ask :) it was literally nice and wonderful place also clean, the location? Perfect..! Everything was nice :)
YEJIN3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Marija
Dear Yejin thank you so much on this wonderful review! We are hoping we will have the oportunity to host you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
The apartment
The apartment is really good. It is very clean and I can find any kitchenware I want. The heaters are really good and I didn’t feel cold during the night. The apartment is close to station and city center. It is also close to the university and a lot of famous sites.
Minghe3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 12, 2019
좋아요
완전 좋음 체크인도 한시간 일찍 했어요 깨끗하고 있을거 다있고 ㅅ
4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Loox Team
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 6, 2019
Seniorit reppureissulla
Suorastaan ylellinen! 10++/10. Lähellä rautatieasemaa ja kävelymatkan päässä yläkupungista.
Tuula1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you Tuula so so much for your review! We appreciate it and hope to welcome you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 30, 2019
アパートメントなのでレセプションはありませんが、メールで丁寧にコミュニケーションを取って下さったので、快適に過ごせました。お部屋もおしゃれできれい。提督広場にも近いです
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your revire! We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 12, 2019
Parfait pour un couple
Appartement proche du main square, appartement confortable et bien équipé pour tout type de séjour.
Antoine1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Loox team
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 8, 2019
Apartamento en buenas condiciones aunque pequeńo. La entrada y el portal no van acorde al apartamento, aunque mucha parte de Zagreb es así. Está a unos 10 minutos del centro.
Manuel3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Dear Manuel, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and advise that next time you take a bigger apartment :) You made a reservation for the smallest one we have and we really have beautiful bigger apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Estupendo apartamento pata pasar unos dias en la ciudad.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Loox team
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and hope to welcome you again .)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 14, 2019
좋아용
처음 자그레브 와서 호스트가 너무 친절해서 좋았어요. 밤 9시 정도가 넘어서 도착예정이었기에 만날 수 는 없었지만 친절하게 방에 들어가는 방법 설명해주시고 짐 보관도 가능하게 해주셨네요. 방도 깔끔하니 좋았습니다 위치도 광장이랑 많이 멀지 않아서 잘 걸어다녔습니다
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 9, 2019
Rigtig fin lejlighed med fremragende beliggenhed.
Rigtig dejlig lejlighed med en god beliggenhed: kun 5 minutter gåtur fra Hovedbanegården og Jelacic-pladsen. Lejligheden var renoveret inden for de sidste par år. Det eneste minus var, at der på badeværelset var to mindre huller ud til fællesgangen i lejlighedskomplekset - men ikke det store problem. Hotelværtinden var også rigtig god til at kommunikere med os og oplyse om indtjekning. I lejligheden var der også god info om Zagreb og nogle brochures og bykort, man kunne tage med. Vi kan klart anbefale stedet.
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Dear, Thank You for your review! We really appreciate it :) We are so sorry for the physical appearance in the corridor but we had an accident with some pipe in the building so the small holes had to be open for them to dry as quickly as possible so it can be fixed by our handyman. It's important that that didn't affect your saty in any kind of way :) We hope that we will meet and host you again soon.
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 11, 2019
Bra lägenhet men smutsig
Bra läge, fantastisk takhöjd och trevligt bemötande. Tyvärr var lägenheten inte rengjord - framförallt badrummet hade inte blivit rengjort på ett bra tag. Avloppet i duschen behövdes också rensas.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Loox team
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear if there was any oversight from our side. We have very good cleaners and it is really strange that the bathroom was left in that condition. We are always trying to give our maximum to our guests and our apartment offer. We hope that you will be satisfied next time when we host you :)
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 10, 2019
アパートからの連絡が密であり空港からのタクシーも手配してくれ その他の一般的情報も親切に教えてくれた。 アパートも広く 場所も良く おすすめです。 このホテルのおかげで クロアチアの旅行を うまく始めることが出来た。感謝しかありません。
タブチ君2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 11, 2019
만족합니다.
위치도 좋고 깔끔하게 잘 정돈된 방에서 편안하게 쉴 수 있었습니다. 체크아웃 뒤에도 짐을 보관할 수 있게 친절하게 도와주었습니다.
1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review. We appreciate is very much :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 4, 2019
The apartment is absolutely neat and tidy and modernly styled. The location is good. 5-10 minutes walk to sightseeing point. The staff is nice and welcoming. Just that when we want to chevk in at 6-6:30 they asked us to come as soon as possible as their office close at 4 pm ( although expedia said we only have to contact them in advance if we arrive later than 8 pm). Everything is smooth at the end with active communication
Cyf2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 4, 2019
굳!!! good!!
정말 만족스러웠습니다. 정말 좋은 아파트. 시내에서도 가깝고.
EUNDONG3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review Eundong. It was a pleasure hosting you :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
Mooi en verzorgd appartement in het centrum van Zagreb. Op loopafstand van vrijwel alle leuke locaties, musea, theaters, restaurants, etc.
HdR3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review, We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again any time :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 15, 2019
Ideales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
Das LOOX-Appartement an der Strasse Pavla Hatza 7 bietet ein ideales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, es ist ideal gelegen, um die Stadt zu besichtigen.
Peter4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2019
Prima appartement in hartje Zagreb. Mooi gerenoveerd met goede faciliteiten en een goed bed. Zal hier zeker terugkeren!
HdR3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 10, 2019
The chair broke and I bumped my head and the stove was too complex, 10/10 would cum in blankets again
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you hurt yourself, I hope you are OK now :) Sorry about the chair, we will deal with it as soon as possible.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 5, 2019
我们的飞机是晚上到的,所以是自助式入住。房主给我们留错了房卡。所以入住了其他的客房。这点感觉不太安全。。入住过程比较曲折,打电话沟通之后才解决。屋内装璜很好,设计感强。
manlin2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Loox team
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 4, 2019
Quite noist in 6am morning.
quite noisy in the morning, too many car cross around out apartment building.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that it was noisy for you. Maybe if you had closed the window would be better because we have a really good isolation and usually our guests are very surprised and satisfied with the quietness around. But we hope that that won't stop you to visit us again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 10, 2019
완전베스트
완전좋았습니다. 호스트분이 매우 친절합니다. 에어비엔비와 유사해요. 방은 미니투룸보다 크구요, 티비도 엘지 한 30인치? 좋고 요리할 수 있고 4인테이블에 침실따로인데 이가격, 이 친절도면 예약 안할리가 없죠. 자그레브 관광지까지는 좀 걸어야 한다는 단점이 있긴한데 큰 무리는 없습니다. 대각선에 슈퍼하나 있구요, 꼭 호스트에게 미리 체크인 타임을 연락해야 합니다. 호스트는 숙소와 2시간 거리에 살고있는 거 같아요. 안그러면 하염없이 기다려야돼용ㅋㅋ
환준2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your review! We would be glad to welcome you again.
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 21, 2018
飛行機がキャンセルされたため、泊まることができなかったが、ちゃんとキャンセルの手続きもしました。ですが、50%のキャンセル料金ではなくて、100%の料金で支払わせて(カード会社の連絡より初めて知った)、そのごEXPEDIAに何度も電話した末、やっと50%を返金してくれました。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Vedrana
Dear sir, we are happy that you mannaged to sort everything with your refund.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2018
Clean and great location.
Shu-Wen1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank You for your review Shu-Wen! You are welcome to come back anytime :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 6, 2018
자그레브 최고의 숙소
위치, 룸컨디션, 호스트의 친절함과 배려 무엇하나 소홀하지 않고 최상입니다!! 베드라나 thank you!!
Hye Jin4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your kind words Hye Jin :) I hope that means that you will come back again.. Kindly yours,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 2, 2018
还不错
还不错,地点蛮好,去哪都方便。有两家loox,很容易走错。住三个晚上,只给四条毛巾,中间不给补,真心不够。沿路的房间稍微有些吵。
yiwei3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you for your review! As for the towels, as I already said that unfortunately we don't provide every day towel changing. We provide two towels per guest and we can change them every 3-4 days, depending on your stay. Our guests use their own towels if they want often changing. It was two of you for 3 nights and unfortunately we weren't able to provide 12 towels only for you, as we have other apartments and lots of other guests on a daily basis whom we need to provide the same. We are apartments and not Hotels. The service is a bit different.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 29, 2018
Excelente
Excelente atención, me organizar mi check in dado que fue domingo por la noche y al salir todo muy bien. Muy comodo
Javier2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much Javier for your review. We hope to see you again :)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 10, 2018
perfect!
私達は2泊宿泊しました。チェックインの段取りから送迎タクシーの手配まで丁寧なメールのやりとりで迷うことなくLOOXまでたどり着くことが出来ました。最後の確認のメールを私達が旅行中ですっかり忘れていたために心配をかけたにもかかわらず快く出迎えてくれてハッピーな気持ちでザグレブでの旅行を始めることができました。お部屋はサイトの写真よりとても素敵でした。清潔でお風呂のお湯もたっぷりでました。 帰りのタクシーも手配しつくれて早朝にもかかわらず私達がきちんとのれたかまでタクシーに運転手まで確認の電話をしてくれました。 素敵な旅になりました。またザグレブに来た際はこちらに泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。 We stayed for 2 nights. I was able to reach LOOX without hesitation by careful e-mail exchange from arrangement of check-in to arrangements of shuttle taxi. Despite worrying that we had forgotten the last confirmation e-mail during the trip we were pleasantly welcomed and we were able to start traveling in Zagreb with a happy feeling. The room was very nice than the picture of the site. It was clean and had plenty of hot water in the bath. We arranged a taxi on the way back and made a telephone call to the driver until taxi, even though we were able to get well despite early morning. It was a wonderful journey. I also want to stay here when I come to Zagreb. Thank you very much.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thank you so much for your review. We wish you come back someday so we can welcome you again! Best regards!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 14, 2018
Mutkatonta ja mukavaa
Siisti, rauhallinen, mutkaton ja mukava majapaikka hyvällä sijainnilla, kohtuuhintainen parkkihalli naapurissa, ystävällinen palveu.
1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Vedrana
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews