Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Gili Trawangan, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
1 room, 2 adults
Jalan Raya Gili Trawangan, Sunset Beach, Lombok Utara, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, 83352, Indonesia
    9.6
    Exceptional92 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
    reviews
    • 10.0
    • 8.0
    • 6.0
    • 4.0
    • 2.0

    Narrow reviews:

    92 verified guest reviews

    Guest rating

    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 11, 2019
    I absolutely love the design and mood of the building with a beautiful beach just a minute away. I enjoyed spending my time chilling there both in the morning and at night. The staff is very friendly and the great effort to maintain the place can be observed. They provide massage service as well. It's a pity that I was not able to try it as it closes at 8pm. Overall, I would stay at Pink Coco again the next time I visit Gili T!
    2 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by deli
    Dear Pink Fan A big thanks on behalf of everyone of our team and we are so happy knowing you will visit us again soon. We will celebrate with our team their good job done during your stay, and more importantly, having a new Pink Fan in the family. And we really sorry for the spa,and hope next time you can have change to do massage. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon. Pink Regards
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 20, 2018
    Great hotel
    Lovely staff, great location, nice food, great entertainment on the beach at sunset
    3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 25, 2018
    Our stay was excellent and the staff went extra mile to secure our return transport when our pre arranged boat did not show up. We will definitely recommend pink coco at Gili as a great place to stay in Gili T.
    PrabhavatheFamily trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 27, 2018
    Nice pink decor themed hotel
    Despite being 10mins away from harbour, walking on foot takes us about 30mins to walk before arriving at the hotel. Hotel is nice as it is along the beach with their own beach space and swing in the water. I love how the name and themed decor matches with everything. Definitely would recommend anyone who wants peace and tranquility away from the busy main harbour stretch of hotels. Thumbs up to all the friendly staff too.
    hernani3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review

    The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 4, 2020
    Gem of Trawangan
    It was my second stay here, and I am happy again. Absolutely amazing place in every aspect!
    Kostyantyn10 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by putu
    Dear Kostyantyn, Thank you for your review and happy to know that you enjoyed stayed with us, as always we tried hardly to keep excellent service for our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back at Pinkcoco Gili T, With Pink Regards, Putu
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 27, 2020
    Wonderful!
    Good location for Sunset, good services and nice room.
    Sai Mooi2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Sai Moon on, Thank you for your review and happy to know that you enjoyed stayed with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Pinkcoco Gili T, With Pink Regards, Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 4, 2020
    Great Stay!
    Our stay here was amazing! The staff is friendly and attentive. They have a large pool that is clean and they provide towels. The AC and WiFi worked wonderfully. You can rent bikes directly through the hotel. We watched the sunset from the beach here each night. We traveled during the low season when weather can vary, an employee made sure to ask our departure and called our company to make sure our boat was still scheduled. (The day before 2 other guests got stuck on the island) I would definitely stay here again.
    4 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Pink Guest, Thank you for your review and happy to know that you enjoyed stayed with us. we will share this review to whole staff as we make this right, We look forward to welcoming you back at Pinkcoco Gili T, With Pink Regards, Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 18, 2019
    Cocopink hotel is nice hotel. Very good breakfast not the cheapest but worth it. Hotel is on the beach but you won't be able to swim there because to many corals and low tide throughout the day. Nice sunsets from the hotel.
    Sarka3 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by PinkCocoGT
    Thank you for staying with us. Appreciate ! Looking forward to see you here again.
    4.0FairCheck-in Dec 15, 2019
    Disappointing
    This is a poorly designed, poorly run, over priced property. The receptionist seemed to think everything and everyone was more important than providing decent service to us. She was bossy and unhelpful. The bikes are 50k a day, bad quality and completely unmaintained. But you don’t get it for the day if someone else takes it - yet you are not allowed to take another! The hotel is designed so that not one room has a view of the ocean. The view you get is garbage filled dried up land. The air-conditioning was completely inadequate for the room and the out-take blew hot air so the patio was stifling and all the heat blew right back into the room. The breakfast was so ridiculously overpriced we went elsewhere. If you want to see the sunset, go to one of the many bars along this strip of beach. Don’t stay here.
    Kenneth2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by putu
    Dear Mr Keneth, Thanks for your feedback during your stay, first to all, So Sorry we not make your stay uncomfortable with us, let me explain in regard of your concern, after we did investigation , our staff at reception is well train to served the guest during their stay , as that time the staff still with other guest inquiry, so sorry for that. Be inform our bikes is well maintenance but the road surround is really bad for the bikes, In regards of the AC , all Cocoon rooms upstairs we placed outdoor AC at the balcony, We will bring up to our management about this issue, And the garbage next door behind the bar, we already complaint to chief of village about this matter, as Pinkcoco hotel always care with the surround of the island, Again thanks for your feed back , hope with this feed back will improve in the future, Pink Regards Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 13, 2019
    This place is amazing! We stayed here after bailing out on our other accommodation on Gili T that turned out to be not so great. Arriving here was like arriving to a dream oasis come true. The accommodation itself is top notch, with very well thought out rooms and amenities. The staff are brilliant and the food was super good! Would highly recommend staying here - we will be back for sure!
    LailahM4 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Ms. LailahM We are so happy to know we have exceeded your expectations during your stay . We will celebrate with all our team another good job done . Thanks so much for this Amazing review. Look forward to welcoming you in another trip, Best regards Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 6, 2019
    AMAZING PLACE!!
    This place was just amazig!!!!! Honestly, do not hesitate to book! The staff were so professional! The place is well maintained and 5 star! I also did my laundry during my stay and it came back smelling heavenly!! I need to know what they use haha so amazing!. The breakfast is awesome and you cannot finish it! The sunset experience and the pink coco swing in the sea is also a great experience. Nothing negative to say about this place. I will be back next year!! Guaranteed! Thank you!
    TINASHE3 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Ms.Tinashe We are so happy to know we have exceeded your expectations during your stay . We will celebrate with all our team another good job done . Thanks so much for this Amazing review. Look forward to welcoming you in another trip, Best regards Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 17, 2019
    honeymoon
    We loved our time at pink coco! The staff were so friendly and made this hotel so lovely! We stayed 4 nights and could have stayed longer! Lovely food and cocktails with the best Sunset spot!
    Jessica4 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Ms. Jessica, We are so happy to know we have exceeded your expectations during your stay . We will celebrate with all our team another good job done . Thanks so much for this Amazing review. Look forward to welcoming you in another trip, Best regards Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 9, 2019
    We stayed in Pink Coco for 3 nights in one of the Grande rooms and really enjoyed it! It's a very unique place, full of picture worthy decorations. I loved the little things they do to make you feel welcome - you get given pink bracelet on arrival and every evening g they would light a candle in your room with some essential oil and leave a little sweet treat :) Breakfast is delicious, especially the pancakes. Also their beach bar is amazing in the evening and definitely one of the best spots to watch the sunset!
    3 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Deli
    Dear Pink Fan Thanks for your excellent review and we are glad knowing we exceeded your expectations during your stay. We hope seeing you again Thanks so much again and Pink Regards Deli
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 4, 2019
    The rooms are very Nice and clean. Cleaned every day and smell great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is really good and breakfast is amazing. A lot of choice and goodbye taste, only negative is that it takes up to an hour to get your food. The beach is a bit rocky but there’s a great sunset. Pool is beautiful and nice temperature. One note is that the WiFi is terrible and really slow. But would really recommend and will visit again!
    4 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Putu
    Dear Ms. LailahM Thanks so much for this Good review and your feed back,we are sorry that during your stay the wifi is too slow , but we will work on it to make the wifi better. Thanks again and look forward to welcoming you in another trip, Best regards Putu
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 31, 2019
    Everything was perfect!!!
    Gabrielle2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by deli
    Dear Ms.Gabrielle We are so happy to know we have exceeded your expectations during your stay . We will celebrate with all our team another good job done . Thanks so much for this lovely review. Look forward to welcoming you in another trip, Best regards Deli
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 7, 2019
    The location is at the quieter side of the island which we loved. They have bicycles available for rent if you want to go anywhere else in the island. The service is the best I have seen anywhere and I give a huge thumbs up to the staff. They were there for all our needs and requirements. We got a free upgrade to the grande room which was huge and awesome. The massage at the spa was very reasonably priced and was really good, especially the one by the masseuse Eka. The food available was a bit pricey but they had discount coupons specifically for the hotel guests, which made it a bit better. But the portion of food I should say was less for the price. Overall I would recommend this place looking for a place to stay in Gilli Trawangan. Especially the honeymooners :)
    4 night trip with friends
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Deli
    Dear Pink Fan Thanks so much for your excellent review and we will all celebrate this new achievement . all try their best to exceed expectations to all our Pink Guests by creating unique surprises. Please visit our web for more info. We hope seeing you again here or in any of our sister hotels in Gili Air or Bali , and remember , booking direct gives you always better deals and rate. Thanks so much for staying with us and wish you safe travels Pink regards Deli
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
    Everything was just perfect. Room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was too good and thier cocktails are just amazing by the beach.
    1 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by deli
    Dear Pink guest Thank you so much for your kind words and glad to know that you enjoy stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back, Pink regard
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 16, 2019
    Pink Coco was amazing. We loved the room. Staff really friendly. Food was also good. We will be back. Thanks Pink Coco xx
    Lauren6 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by deli
    Dear Lauren Thank you for your kind words, look forward to see you soon, Pink regards
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 12, 2019
    I loved staying at pink coco not only was the property beautiful but the staff was very welcoming and friendly. They turned the room twice a day, once for the day and then prepped for night, which was a nice touch. It’s about a 10 minute bike ride from where everything is on the island, wasn’t too much of an inconvenience and it’s a great location to watch sunset.
    3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by deli
    Dear Pink Guest Thank you for so much for your nice words, look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel Pink regards
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 29, 2019
    Beautifully decorated hotel in a calm location
    Very beautiful hotel, with exquisitely appointed rooms, a nice pool, and beach straight in front of the property. The location is great, not too far from town (15min walk) but far enough that you can get a good night's sleep! Value is great and you really get a lot for your money. My partner and I loved the decoration style of the rooms and the property – this was our favourite thing about the stay. It's a unique, beautiful and well designed property. The food was a little bit disappointing. The cocktails are nice though, and reasonable value. They will also bring them to you on loungers on the beach, which is great. Our room had great air conditioning, very effective and totally necessary in the heat of the Gili Islands. There were also enough power outlets etc for our needs. We loved the open clothing storage and the bamboo hangers, and all the little pink touches in the room and throughout the resort. PinkCoco's branding is fantastic! Note that the beach has a lot of sharp, dead coral so you will want to wear reef shoes / water shoes if you want to go in the water, which is quite shallow.
    Arianna1 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Deli
    Dear Pink Guest, Thanks for staying with us and for review in TA. We have taken note of all your positive comments, which we appreciate , and we take note of your feedback in regards to our food. We are pleased to inform that next month we will have a new Area Chef in the company, combining his Asian experience with his European background and we are sure he will bring our culinary experience to a new level. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope next time we will deliver an excellent experience all way through. Safe travels and Pink Regards
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 13, 2019
    Pink Coco is an amazing place with wonderful staff. They are all so happy and extremely helpful. It takes about 5 minutes by bike to get to the main center of town but it’s a beautiful bike ride filled with lovely scenery and different animals along the way. I definitely recommend to stay at Pink Coco. You will not be disappointed.
    4 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Deli
    Dear Pink Fan A big thanks on behalf of everyone of our team and we are so happy knowing you enjoyed We will celebrate with our team their good job done during your stay, and more importantly, having a new Pink Fan in the family. Safe travels Pink Regards
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 10, 2019
    The property decor is unique, the pool is amazing huge and beautiful, loved the water with lemon and cold tea as a complementary drink by the pool. The details make this property the best place to stay in Gili.
    5 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 9, 2019
    Such a cute pink hotel! Room was fantastic and clean. Staff friendly. Everything was perfect! The location on the island was fantastic, it’s the part of the island everyone comes to view sunsets which is awesome! Plus it has a fun swing in the water. Great spot-would stay again!
    2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2019
    Love, love, LOVED IT!
    Absolutely 10/10! Staff were amazing, the hotel was beautiful and right on the beach. Good value for money.
    Amy3 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 17, 2019
    Solo traveller
    Provided a adopter which was appreciated. Bike tour around the island takes an hour if you don’t stop. Very peaceful during the day but good night life
    Frank2 night trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 16, 2018
    Everything was fantastic, we will be back and more than happy to stay here again
    3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Meiki
    Thanks so much for your kind review and we will celebrate another good job done , and more importantly having you as a new Pink Fan in the family. Good luck for our next draw that we did for excellent comment in tripadvisor. Please check our web for news. It will be a pleasure to welcome you to our sister hotel in Gili Air. If you liked PinkCoco Gili T , you will love PinkCoco Gili Air. And don't forget PinkCoco Bali too :) Thanks so much again and safe travels . Pink Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 2, 2019
    Better than expected - fantastic!
    We were pleasantly surprised - this place is much better than the online photos suggest. Great pool and restaurant bar, very cool decor, an indoor/outdoor bathroom (protected by a screen so no rain gets in), and an extremely accommodating staff. They have bikes and umbrellas for guests and reserve the front row of lounge chairs on their beach for guests which is a great spot to watch the sunset. They have a classic picturesque swing in the water.
    Francisco1 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Meiki
    Dear Francisco, Thank you for your great comment and we are so glad to hear that you get your expectation. Please share that comment at Tripadvisor, because we have program to get lucky winner who wrote excellent comment to get reimbusemnet or change to hotel voucher valid for all pinkcoco hotel. Best Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 6, 2018
    Excellent Beach Resort
    Pink Coco offers a high standard of accommodation with lovely well equipped rooms leading past the bar down to the beach. We stayed as a party of four so that we could attend my son's wedding. The staff took care of every aspect of our stay in a really professional way. Service was always delightful. Staff remember your names and are so friendly and helpful that you miss them when you leave. The standard of English spoken was really good, so there were no mix ups with orders or instructions. In short a lovely stay, with absolutely no glitches or problems. Thank you everyone.
    David5 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 31, 2018
    Fantastic Hotel
    I cannot say enough amazing things about PinkCoco. I stayed for 8 days and I felt at home. The staff was so lovely. I think I had to stop ordering on day 2 because they already knew what I wanted!! I had to go to the urgent care on my second day and the manager and staff showed their concern. They made sure that I went to the "good" care center which, on a side note, provided excellent care. The staff never had a bad day and they made sure that I was happy everyday. If I could have carried the staff to every other hotel that I stayed in on my trip I would have been one happy camper. The nights were really nice as well. Great nightly entertainment and movies on the beach. The only negative, which is not their fault, is the very rocky water in front of the beach. Yet, the water was very clean and delightful. Walking to town was no biggie. (I would not recommend walking to the hotel with your luggage, take a mule cart) Maybe a 7 minute walk, longer if you stroll. Bikes are readily available, but not necessary unless you want to go around the island. If you want a peaceful experience, please go to PinkCoco. If I get back to Indonesia, PinkCoco will see me again!!!!!
    Katherine8 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    2.0PoorCheck-in Jun 18, 2018
    Not worth the price
    Everything is outdated but staff are friendly. Lots of bugs and Gecko crawling around in the room at night so be careful. It’s 30 mins walk from the harbor so be prepare to catch a pony ride if not good luck carrying your baggage.
    Tim4 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 13, 2018
    SUCH a lovely hotel - great location (close enough to "town" but just far away enough to not be noisy and raucous) and such lovely touches - not just a typical "resort" hotel.
    2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 27, 2018
    Personal and Great Small Hotel
    Great staffs, remembered me during second visit and even tried to put me in the same room. Hotel full of personality, and sunset is stunning.
    3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 22, 2018
    Just a perfect place
    Superb place on Gili Trawangan. Strategically located the southern part of the island makes it possible to observe sunsets from the resort's beach. Very close to swim-able beaches, and away enough from the Trawangan Village hustle and bustle
    KostyantynRomance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 3, 2018
    Pink coco made our stay on Gili T
    Pink coco is amazeeee, they have a what’s app for room service, to order pizza late at night !! All the staff were great and super friendly, the breakfast is AMAZING. The whole place is so pretty and clean, the pool and beach are beautiful. *****
    2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 19, 2018
    Best place on Gili T
    PinkCoco seems the best place on Gili T. It's strategically located on the very south end of the island, so you can observe sunsets from it or walk a bit to other sunset places. The beach is very close, and it is not too far away from the center with lots of food options and entertainment. But it is also not too close to the center so nothing will disturb. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, cleanness standards are very high, breakfasts and other food and drinks are really good. Highly recommended. Definitely would stay there again
    Kostyantyn6 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Meiki
    Dear Kostyantyn, Thanks so much for your kind words and we will celebrate having another Pink Fan. Please remember that if you post this comment in TripAdvisor you can win a special prize. With the excellent review you can be part of the Pink Fan and eligible for the lucky draw of June . Special prize is the full refund of your stay with us ! Good luck ! Pink Regards,
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 26, 2018
    BEST PLACE, SERIOUSLY!!
    If you are looking for a place to drink and party, this is the place! Gili T is exactly for that. For me, its more of a peacful getaway and PinkCoco’s location is just PERFECT. Not too far from the city and accessible with bike. Went around the island and i have to say that nothing beats PinkCoco. Plus, their service was excellent and the massage was just fantastic. Please try this place out. You wont regret!
    FaizRomance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 20, 2018
    My favorite hotel in GiliT
    I have nothing but good things to say about the Pink Coco & the staff. It’s my 2nd stay here & this time around the wonderful & friendly staff made the experience even better than the last. Once they open their sister hotel in Gili Air, I’ll make sure to come back for a third time. Thank you Pink Coco for another perfect stay!
    3 night trip
    Verified Orbitz guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 21, 2018
    all around amazing.
    Courtney3 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 10, 2018
    Fantastic hotel, impeccable service
    Pink Coco is a fantastic hotel. We were welcomed by really friendly and helpful staff who gave us a welcome drink and kept our baggage until we could check in (we arrived early in the morning). Our room was upgraded which was a nice treat! The service is impeccable; staff were so helpful and gave us recommendations for diving. The hotel is right on the beach so we spent every evening sipping Bintang beer watching the sunset! Lots of options for breakfast. The hotel is a little bit away from the main strip so if you want to be in the centre of things, I'd recommend renting a bike (it's a 5 minute cycle), or you might want to stay further down the strip.
    Paula3 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 17, 2018
    Everything was perfect
    Beautiful hotel - very clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly. They offer bikes to hire for a very cheap price. They booked my snorkelling trip for me (also at a great price) and organised taxi's for me when needed. Really loved the pool (large size, great for doing laps!) and they have free iced tea at the pool. The hotel is located at a perfect spot to see the sunset with a cocktail in hand. Special touches - turn down service! I would come back to my room with some sweets laid on my bed, oil burner going and sheets ready for sleep :) Breakfast was also great - delish eggs benedict and omelettes, banana pancakes and smoothies!
    Melanie3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 24, 2017
    Excellent service, sunsets & cocktails!
    Booked 5 nights originally, but due to Mt Agung interruptions we had to change our travel plans and decided to stay for another 3 nights. We could have gone somewhere else, but the service was excellent, room clean & comfortable and we felt at home there. The manager upgraded us to a bigger and better room and granted us a free 60 minute massage each. When we had a problem with one of our bikes hired from them, they exchanged it immediately & didnt charge us. Breakfast was delicious, ample & with good coffees! Great sunsets from the beach in front of the hotel (& a safe view of the moody volcano), great cocktails (especially the frozen pina coladas) and service with a smile from everyone. Free outdoor movies played every night & when we wanted main sizes of appetizers it was not a problem. Highly recommend! Thanks to all the staff & managers at PinkCoco - you helped make the last last week of our honeymoon memorable (for all the right reasons).
    Rosalie5 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 25, 2017
    Paradise
    Absolutely loved our stay at PinkCoco Gili T! We stayed at two places, one on the main side and then PinkCoco on the sunset side, my friend and I traveling together loved this side and PinkCoco was the epitome of a perfect island retreat. The staff were incredible!! Have only good things to say, we ended up extending our stay as we loved it. LOVE IT!! Can’t wait to go back!
    Amy2 night trip
    Verified Wotif guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 10, 2017
    Excellent place and views
    Staff was friendly and helpful. The pool is great. Hotel is in excellent condition and I liked the design.
    brian1 night trip
    Verified Orbitz guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 2, 2017
    Comfortable and relaxing
    We were kindly upgraded to a family room. The place is really comfortable, great shower and nice pool area. It also has their own beach opposite which is very convenient as it’s not too busy. Nice swing in the sea as well! Would stay again. Staff were very friendly.
    pammie1 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 29, 2017
    Beautiful hotel, ideal location
    Beautiful hotel and lovely staff! Right on the sunset beach with one of the iconic sunset swings for photos. 10 minutes to the main area so it’s peaceful and quiet but easy to get to more restaurants and shops. The staff are all amazing - really helpful and friendly! I definitely recommend - you must try their Pina coladas and breakfast pancakes!
    ele6 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 26, 2017
    Couldn't fault it.
    Great place to stay, 15 min walk to the main action area or less than 5 min bike ride. Great for sunsets, but gets busy on the beach at that time.
    Billy3 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 22, 2017
    EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!
    Where to begin! We had such an amazing stay at PinkCoco!! From the moment we got there we were welcomed with such friendly faces and were taken to our room, where we were explained everything! The sunsets on the beach, relaxing in a bean bag chair were what we looked forward to every day! The grounds were beautiful and trendy and the staff were always there and accommodating! Riding around the island PinkCoco was definitely the most appealing hotel we saw on the island! Super clean!! Lalu at the front desk also helped us extend our stay for one night! He was amazing!!!! Loved how the hotel was away from the main area, but was within a short 10/15 minute walk or you can rent bicycles from the hotel. Food & drink were also good! I would definitely recommend PinkCoco and I would stay here again if I ever returned to Gili T!
    Natasha2 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 21, 2017
    its the small things that make the difference
    Pink Coco is in a great location for sunset and feels very chilled but is close enough to walk/cycle to bars and restaurants. The food is great, as are the cocktails! The staff are all so lovely and friendly, very welcoming and accommodating. However it's the small things that make the difference. Ice tea and cold towels on arrival, gift bracelet, fruit snacks etc. This place knows how to keep you happy. Also the pink is not tacky, it's done tastefully and adds to the charm. Reasonably priced, highly recommend.
    carly 2 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 12, 2017
    AMAZING!
    Absolutely loved our stay at the PinkCoco. My boyfriend and I stayed for 4nights and this was the best part of our holiday. The hotel staff go above and beyond with regards to service, it's incredibly clean and there are so many nice little touches from jasmine face mist and face flannels on arrival, to fruit scewers and iced tea by the pool and the turn down service daily. The breakfast and coffee were amazing, the setting is incredibly relaxing, the pool itself is the perfect temperature and super clean and the rooms are very nice. We haven't relaxed so much in years and we both highly recommend the balinese massage which we had a few of while we were there. Perfect place to watch the sunset on bean bags on the beach and it's far enough from the port to feel like a little tranquil haven but only a 15-20minute walk away from the hustle and bustle if you want it. We'll be going back next year for sure! Great staff and great hotel. Perfect couples holiday :)
    Elizabeth4 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 7, 2017
    Slice of heaven!
    The hotel makes you feel like they really appreciate your business. Better than any big 'chain' hotels I've ever stayed in! Lots of little nice personal touches & by far the nicest hotel we saw while riding the island on the bicycles they provided! Loved every min, only wished we had stayed longer!
    1 night trip
    Verified Ebookers guest review
    Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
    Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews