Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Franschhoek, Western Cape (province), South Africa
1 room, 2 adults
47 Huguenot St, Franschhoek, Western Cape, 7690, South Africa
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.8
Exceptional52 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0Bar
    • Bar is awesome
  • 10.0Value
    • Best value for money
  • 10.0Service
    • Good management
    • Fantastic service
  • 9.8Breakfast
    • Tasty breakfast
Show more

What guests say

  • Near city centre
  • Good management
  • Spacious rooms
  • Friendly atmosphere

Narrow reviews:

52 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
Close to centre for restaurants. Pleasant pool areas. Exceptional hosts. I can recommend this place.
Greg3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your great feedback. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2019
Absolute gem of a place
This is a gem of a place. Very close to centre. The rooms are simply stunning. Most comfortable bed so far on our trip. The breakfasts served on the Terrace are amazing. Tim and his wife couldnt be more welcoming. A lazy afternoon round the pool was greatly appreciated and we were brought complimentary glass of wine. Nice touch.
Keely2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Keely, Thank you so much for your amazing review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 12, 2019
Great stay!! Friendly hosts, very accommodating. Staff are exceptional at service. Views are incredible. Highly recommended. Small drawback is that parking, although safe, is outdoors.
Maria1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 14, 2019
Stay here!
Amazing guest house with beautiful rooms, very clean, nice area and great breakfast.
Thomas2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your great review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 27, 2019
The property is very meticulously appointed down to small detail. The bed linen was best we have encountered, breakfasts to die for and an exceptional staff.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 29, 2019
Gorgeous guest house with comfortable rooms and only 2 blocks from the main street’s shops and restaurants.
Rafael1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Rafael, Thank you very much for your kind review. Hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Tim and Nadine
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 24, 2019
Lovely stay for 2 nights at Ashbourne. There was a hiccup on check in as the room we had booked was occupied, however the staff were quick to show us what other rooms were available, including offering to upgrade. We picked a room by the pool which was fresh and spacious. The pool area was beautiful and has a view to the mountains! Breakfast was excellent with a cold buffet and hot options made to order. Easy and quick to walk into the centre of Franschhoek. We would definitely stay here again!
2 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Tim and Nadine
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. Apologies again for the misunderstanding - we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 12, 2019
Great location, lovely guest house with a great team led by Tim and Nadine. They really couldn't do enough for us! Tim's restaurant recommendations were fantastic. Our suite was large but cosy, bright, clean, private and well stocked. There was a lovely leafy garden and pool area to relax with a glass of wine. Other highlights include onsite parking, great breakfast and bikes to hire. We were only a short walk from the town's shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Ashbourne House to other couples, singles and small groups
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 25, 2019
Owners very helpful and great recommendations for restaurants and wine farms.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Anonymus, Thanks for your review. Kind regards, Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 12, 2019
Great place to stay
Beautiful bed and breakfast with very helpful and friendly owners
Michelle2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Thank you very much Michelle. We would be delighted to seeing you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 10, 2019
Lovely guest house, comfortable and great location
A lovely get house with high quality rooms within a short walk of the town centre. The staff and owners were lovely, very helpful and friendly. The pool area and garden were well kept with ample parking. Breakfast was lovely on the porch with a wide selection and delicious omelettes. i would highly recommend and will stay again.
Kevin1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our great pleasure having you as our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again in the futur. Kind regards Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 27, 2019
This place is a gem. Super smart, enormous room with beautiful furniture. Attention to detail is faultless. Really friendly hosts, relaxed and had a nice chat, lots of information at hand if you need it, none of it is foisted on you if you don't. Offered a glass of wine by the pool which was a lovely touch. Honesty bar in the room. Beautiful pool area - even better than the photographs. Breakfast was excellent. Our only regret is we only stayed one night, we wished we could have stayed longer.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review. Kind regards Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 16, 2018
It was a nice hotel. Definitely I will recommend it to my friends.
1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 25, 2018
Perfect
Lovely guest house. Gorgeous surrounds. Big, comfy bed and nice, big bathroom. Lots of light. Clean and neat. Lovely breakfast. Very central.
Deidre and Kevin1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Deidre and Kevin, Thanks a million for your great review. Hope to see you again, soon. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 22, 2018
Relax Tim!
Franschhoek itself was beautiful, stunning scenery and a really relaxed place. Our upstairs room at Ashbourne House was lovely and the staff were friendly, however we did not appreciate being ‘told off’ by the owner Tim for missing a dinner reservation - it was not intentional, it was our anniversary (they didn’t even acknowledge it despite being told on booking) and we were doing the wine tram (enough said), that made us feel quite uncomfortable for the rest of our stay. The milk in the room fridge was off and not replaced the whole stay and stank (looked more like bubbling yoghurt). The ‘designer’ toiletries were really not designer at all and the same disfigured plastic bottle was filled each day. The place was comfortable though and the breakfast was adequate and there was a log fire burning in the breakfast room which was nice. Some of the guests had their cars broken into while parked there, so something to be aware of if you are driving.
Mandeep3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Mandeep, O goodness, I am so sorry you felt being "told off", that was certainly not my intention. I mentioned that the restaurant we had booked for you called us because they were waiting for you and kept the restaurant open - just for you. They actually had prepared a little surprise for your Wedding Anniversary, as we had informed them about it. Our sincere apologies for the sour milk. This should not have happened and we spoke to our housekeeping how to avoid this in the future. Our soaps are high quality and the bottles are made to be refilled in order to reduce plastic waste. Wrinkles on the bottle do not affect the quality of the soap inside, but I agree: they do not look nice. We will speak to the provider and check if they have more solid bottles. It is true that unfortunately one car was broken into on your last morning (not several, as you are writing). The guests had left an empty backpack on the backseat, which some kid took as an invite to steal it - we strongly recommend to all our guests not to leave anything in their cars. Break ins happen all over the world. We hope that you enjoyed the early breakfast on your last day which we prepared for your early departure. Kind regards Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 29, 2018
5 Stars all around
Simply outstanding. Excellent host, excellent property, outstanding location, and in a village that is truly worth a visit.
Alden2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Alden, Thank you so much for this great review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 5, 2018
Excellent service of the staff!
Good service! We were very happy that we Could left our luggage on the last day in the B&B. In that case we could visit town and the wine estates.
Joost1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Joost, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 30, 2018
Wonderful place for a weekend
Ashbourne Guest House was great. Nice staff, a great breakfast and a spacious comfortable room, in the heart of Franschhoek, within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
Christopher1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Joan
Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We would be delighted to welcome you back at Ashbourne House in the future. Kind regards, Joan
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 25, 2018
Perfection
The perfect B & B .Could find no faults
David1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear David, Thank you so much for your review: Short but sweet. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 26, 2018
Great location, comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff.
Dave1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Dave, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 11, 2018
Highlight of our African vacation!
Amazing stay. We were warmly greeted, given advice on touring and reservations made at amazing restaurants, and shown to our spacious, comfortable room. Lots of amenities, breakfast was top notch, service was incredible. We would have stayed longer if they had room,and look forward to revisiting. Thank you to our wonderful hosts Tim and Nadine!!!!
ElliotFamily trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Nick and Family, It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guests. We would be delighted to see you again on your next trip to the Winelands. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ahsbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 15, 2018
Just excellent
Beautiful, comfortable, spacious room. Perfect location on a quiet side street a couple of minutes walk from the main street in Franschoek, and a short drive from all the wineries. Pleasant staff and owners, great breakfast on the porch with a beautiful view. Excellent. Wish we had stayed longer.
DavidRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear David, Thank you for your lovely review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2018
Beautiful characterful home in Franschhoek village
An absolutely beautiful guesthouse with generous and luxurious rooms. The attention to detail and generosity of the owners and their staff really stood out - from free gourmet chocolates, home made cakes and fresh coffee in the room to advice and help booking restaurants and wine lands tours. The breakfast is excellent too - I loved my smoked trout scrambled eggs on the patio. Just make sure you arrive by 6pm...we didn’t realise reception closed and kept the lovely staff waiting and felt bad!
BarbaraRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We enjoyed having you as our guests at Ashbourne House and hopre to see you again soon. Kind regards Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 14, 2018
Tim and His wife have done a great job. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Breakfast was wonderful as was the service and overall ambience of the guest house. Very clean and beautiful.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for your fantastic review. Hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 26, 2017
Charming boutique style mini-hotel
Charming boutique style mini-hotel in ideal location. The German owner/managers are not only highly efficient but show a real interest in ensuring their guests make the most of their time in Franschhoeck. Would, and indeed have, recommended Ashbourne House to others.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. Hope we will see you again at Ashbourne House in the future. Kind regards Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 15, 2017
An excellent base in Franschoek
Could not have been better - a lovely room, great breakfast, Tim and Nadine perfect hosts who made us most welcome and gave us lots of helpful information on Franschoek and its wineries.
Alistair1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Alistair, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 26, 2017
Couldn't have been more helpful
Tim and Nadi e could not have been more helpful. We arrived with little knowledge of Franshoek and Tim was so generous with his time. He recommended restaurants all of which were superb. Our room was delightful and loved our 3 night stay in this gorgeous accomodation. Location to town made all restaurants an easy walk. Would highly recommend.
grannie Annie 3 night trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Best wishes, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 7, 2019
Schade, dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten!
Ausgezeichnetes Guest House an sehr guter und ruhiger Lage. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und sympathisch. Viele Tipps für interessante Besichtigungen. Der Aufenthalt in diese Guest House können wir nur empfehlen.
Ronald1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Ronald, Thank you for your great review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind reards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 17, 2019
Traumhafte Unterkunft
Nadine und Tim waren sehr nette Gastgeber, die uns mit guten Tipps versorgten unter anderem Restaurant Empfehlungen. Wunderbares Frühstück mit selbst gemachter Konfitüre . Alles liebevoll eingerichtet, wir können die Unterkunft nur empfehlen.
Doris1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Liebe Doris, Herzlichen Dank fuer den tollen Review. Wir haben uns ueber euren Besuch gefreut und hoffen, euch bald einmal wieder bei uns zu sehen. Herzlicher Gruss, Tim, Nadine und das Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2019
Accueil exceptionnel, localisation parfaite, chambre très bien et confortable.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Chers hotes, Je Vous remecie de Votre review. A bientot, Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 19, 2018
Une sublime guest house
Si vous passez à Franschhoek, il faut absolument séjourner dans cette magnifique guest house. Les logements sont super, le petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet est excellent et les hôtes, Nadine et Tim, sont aux petit soins pour leurs invités.
David1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Cher David, Merci beaucoup de ton review super gentil, c'etait un notre grand plaisir. Tim, Nadine et le team de Ashbourne House.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 8, 2018
PERFECT
One of the nicest place I've been to. The room was huge, very clean, the bed was so comfortable and the shower was great. Awesome breakfast. The whole staff was wonderful. Last but not least, great location!
larissa1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Larissa, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. It was our pleasure having you as our guests at Ashbourne House and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 15, 2018
Ganz toll mit viel Liebe zum Detail
Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen. Es war phantastisch. Tolles Frühstück. Sehr nette Gastgeber, die ihre Gäste persönlich von vorne bis hinten verwöhnen
Linda 1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Liebe Linda, Vielen Dank fuer Deinen super review. Es war uns eine Freude, euch als Gaeste zu haben. Herzlicher Gruss, Tim, Nadine und das Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 17, 2018
Ótimo hotel, localização ruim para turismo.
Ótimo hotel, bom serviço, funcionários sempre atenciosos, ótimo café da manha, localização deve ser boa para executivos, para família fazendo turismo creio que o outro Park Inn em Fourshore em Cape seja ser melhor, apesar de Newlands ser um bairro muito agradável.
AUGUSTOFamily trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear AUgusto, Muito obrigado. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Tim and Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 25, 2018
Excelente e muito aconchegante!
Tivemos uma excelente experiência na Ashbourne House Guest House. Quarto muito confortável, limpo e espaçoso. Decoração de bom gosto e ambiente intimista. Cama e banheiro excelentes! Café da manhã delicioso! Os proprietários e funcionários do hotel são muito gentis e atenciosos. Nos deram dicas e orientações para aproveitar os 2 dias que passamos na cidade. A localização é bem central e dá para conhecer todo o centrinho à pé. Adoramos! Recomendo fortemente. Agradeço mais uma vez toda a hospitalidade!
Thi2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Thank you so much for your amazing review. Kindest regards, Tim and Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2018
Very nice!
Unfortunately we only stayed at Ashbourne House for one night, and that is a shame because it is a very nice guest house! The room are clean, fresh and comfortable. When we arrived they had put choclate at our pillows, the choclate were from a local shop in Franshhoek. Me and my boyfriend are crazy about the breakfast at the hotel. They served everything from scrambled eggs, omeletts, bacon to fresh fruit and yoghurt. We can really recomend this guest house!
MalinRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Malin, Such a nice review - thanks a million. We hope to see you again on a future trip to Franschhoek. Kindest regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2018
Excellent séjour !
Accueil charmant, jolie chambre parfaitement équipée Plein de bons conseils donnés par les propriétaires Excellent séjour !
SimonRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
C'était und gran plaisir d'accueillir Vous a Ashbourne House.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 31, 2018
Ruhiges Juwel im Zentrum von Franschhoek
Sehr nettes deutsches Gastgeber-Ehepaar. Helfen mit wertvollen Tipps bei der Tourenplanung und reservieren für einen die Restaurants. Kennen die Gegend sehr gut. Die ganze Anlage wird sehr gut unterhalten. WLAN funktioniert im Zimmer sehr gut, beim Pool haben wir es nicht genutzt und können es deshalb auch nicht beurteilen.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Liebe Gaeste, Vielen Dank fuer den tollen Review. Wir freuen uns, dass es euch bei uns gefallen hat. Herzlicher Gruss, Tim und Nadine und das Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 14, 2018
Ashbourne Guest House Best in town!
Ashbourne Guest House in Franschhoek is fantastic, a beauful house with lovely rooms. This guest house is run by Tim and Nadine that are so hospitable. They really do everything to make your stay perfect. Like offering home made doughnuts and wine at the poolside, booking activities for you, showing you the hidden gems of Franschhhoek. The guest house is just a short walk from the center and wine tram station. If you are planning to go to Franschhoek, try to get a room at Ashbourne House, you wont regret it!
Kaj2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Kaj, Thank you so much for your amazing review. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2017
Sensacional
Excelente local para ficar hospedado, o casal bem receptivo e solícito! Localização boa, café da manhã muito bom! Indico!
Leo1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Leo, Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards Tim and Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 12, 2017
Sehr empfehlenswert!
Super Frühstück mit selbst gebackenem Brot, selbst gemachter Marmelade und Müsli ! Echt lecker und Service ist top! Gab sogar südafrikanischen Champagner zum Frühstück. Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Werden sicher wieder hier buchen, falls wir wieder nach Franschhoek kommen. Eigentümer sind super nett und hilfreich
Helga1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Liebe Helga, Vielen Dank fuer Deinen tollen review und danke, dass ihr bei uns gewohnt habt. Wir freuen uns auf euren kommenden Besuch. Herzlicher Gruss, Tim, Nadine und das Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 27, 2017
Mysigt och trivsamt ställe med god frukost
Vi gillade verkligen Ashbourne. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam, både med vägvisning och annan hjälp, rummet var superfint och frukosten var god. Det fanns såväl vin som god lokal choklad på rummet när vi kom. Vi kunde inte bott på ett trevligare ställe. Vi hade gärna stannat längre och skulle definitivt boka samma ställe igen.
Erica1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Erica, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was our pleasure having you at Ashbourne House. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and The Ashbourne House Team
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 27, 2019
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your review. However, it is a bit difficult to improve or understand what you didn't like when the review is posted anonymously without any further explanation.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 17, 2019
Philip1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Philip, Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. Hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 28, 2019
Mary1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Tim
Thank you for your great review score Mary. Much appreciated. Kind regards, Tim and Nadine
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 1, 2019
Simone1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Simone, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again at Ashbourne House. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Kind regards, Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 20, 2019
Chris2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Thanks Chris - 10 out of 10 is all we could ask for. Much appreciated. We hope to see you again at Ashbourne House, it was a pleasure having you. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
Frabziska1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Franziska, Thanks for your review. Kind regards, Tim
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 26, 2018
TAYZA FERNANDA CAETANO1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tim
Dear Tayza, Thank you for giving us such an excellent rating. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Tim, Nadine and the Ashbourne House Team
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews