Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Jakarta, Special Capital Region of Jakarta, Indonesia
1 room, 2 adults
Darmawangsa IX No. 14, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta, Jakarta, 12160, Indonesia
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.2
Very good108 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Wellness Hotel
Rated top 6% in Jakarta
  • 9.4WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 8.7Value
    • Best value for money
  • 8.6Location
    • Great shopping
    • Great location
  • 8.6Cleanliness
    • Clean
Show more

What guests say

  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Great shopping
  • Friendly service
  • Clean rooms

Narrow reviews:

108 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 27, 2020
Great Comfortable Place!
Rooms are comfortable with great service! Also there are a lot of eateries around.
Chin Wei1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 15, 2019
Locality’s was good. Easily to get Gojek or grab services.
Azlan2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Azlan, Thank you for taking time off to share your positive experience with us. It certainly makes our day to hear that you enjoyed the perfect urban escape in South Jakarta. We appreciate your fondness to our offering highly. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 20, 2018
The 101
Smooth check in. Nice location. Traffic was not heavy. Breakfast was nice.
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 6, 2018
Nice business class hotel connecting to Mall
Second time in this hotel and was given a nice upgrade to business room. Pleasantly surprised by it as the extra room is appreciated. There are still small little ants on the window table though, same as the previous stay though. Apart from that, the general cleanliness of the room is acceptable. The breakfast has improved for this time round. Maybe due to the fasting month, the amount of food needed to prepare is lesser and tasted better. Curiously, the connecting door to the mall is closed this time round and we had to go out thru the main door and re-enter the mall. Would like to re-visit on my next trip as the staffs there are execellent.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience. once again thank you to share your experience with us and we are waiting to welcoming you back in our hotel. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara S General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 3, 2018
Business class hotel attached to Mall
Booked 101 for 4 nights in May, for a deluxe room with a King bed. The room is pretty small and hardly have any walking space with 2 luggages. The cleanliness is suspect as well, as there are ants often seen crawling on the narrow site table. Room reminds me of those from budget IBIS hotels. The breakfast is pleasant but pretty basic. Wanted to upgrade to a bigger room but unfortunately the hotel was full during the period. The good thing is that it is attached to Darmawangsa Square and basic amenities is easy available from the supermarket there. There a some restaurants in there but is a quite a quiet mall. Most shops close by 8pm.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara S General Manager

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 5, 2020
A great hotel, in a great location.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 21, 2020
Convenient location near shopping and eating places. Did not like weird swimming pool location and facility.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
Need maintenance
Pitty they dont really give maintenance to the room, and you can listen other room too when they are taking a shower, service is good ... friendly.. breakfast is good ..
Cecilia2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Ms. Cecilia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better bed experience, it’s feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 5, 2019
Strategically Located (connected to Dharmawangsa Mall, nearby to Kemang Village Mall, Senayan Plaza/City, Pacific Place, etc). Normal business hotel, but very well supported by the facilities at Dharmawangsa Mall (i.e. small mall with supermarket, coffee bean, Starbucks, restaurants, pharmacy, reflexology centre, etc etc). Mosque is about 700 m away. All perfect!
Hanafiah3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Ms. Hanafiah, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time with our friendly staff and you enjoyed the hotel location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future and we would love to serve you again. We appreciate your kind review with feedback and please consider THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa as your home away from home. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 6, 2018
Comfortable hotel in South Jakarta. The staffs are very helpful and nice. This hotel conveniently connect to Dharmawangsa Mall.
Strd1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 23, 2018
Expensive, small deluxe room, worst service ever
Fast moving ants, smaller room even deluxe room booked compared to Grandhika deluxe room and twice as expensive. Smoked 1 cigarette and they asked for 1 million Rupiah which was absolutely ridiculous and the hotel lobby is 1/3 size of Grandhika. I called the technician manager because the TV wasn’t working and they never came. Worst experience ever paying such a high price which I regret. The quality of the food is bad and stale. Will never stay here again for sure.
Yong Joon17 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Yong Joon, Thank you very much for providing your feedback following your short stay with us at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We sincerely regret that you did not entirely enjoy the facilities on offer. Whilst the majority of our guest’s comments favor our rooms and facilities, we respect that your particular expectations have not been fulfilled. We hope that this will not deter you from returning when visiting Jakarta on a future occasion. I would be delighted to personally show you around our property and its various room categories it has to offer. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 8, 2018
Mall is near and convenient. But cost performance is slightly lower against the price of only one night
Mou1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 2, 2018
Nice and quite hotel
The hotel is nice and clean. The room is efficient and a good value for money.
Roger1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Roger Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 26, 2018
We stayed in 101 Sedayu Dharmawangsa in the Executive room for almost a couple weeks for vacation. The Hotel is nice and comfortable, however it was hard to find the parking. We always have to pay Rp 5000 only for turning around to pick-up up/drop-off. I hope the hotel management will be able to give the free parking fee for the Taxi/ Grab who only pick-up/drop-off the Hotel Guest. The breakfast is always nice as usual, the pastry was even better than Marriot Jakarta and Hotel Tentrem in Jogya. I remembered, with very good coco pastry & donuts. The room was very comfortable, very clean & nice. I remembered the Cleaner guy with name Syamsi who always asked us if we need extra the bottles of water. It kind of great services for the guest from this Hotel. Overall the staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Thank you!More
Darekamin4 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr/ Ms Darekamin Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time with our friendly staff and you enjoyed the hotel location and amenities. Upon reading your comments We are noticed your comment about the parking fee for the taxi. We will definitely share your valuable comment with our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 16, 2018
when we visit Jakarta we always stay in this hotel. Nice & clean room. The breakfast is really good .
Siti Darekamin7 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Ms. Siti Darekamin Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time with our friendly staff and you enjoyed the hotel location and amenities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future and we would love to serve you again. We appreciate your kind review with feedback and please consider THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa as your home away from home. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 7, 2018
Average hotel, excellent location
Room was okay. Service was a bit slow. I called room service three times and no answer.
Jeehan Rani3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mrs. Jeehan Rani Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your experience at the 1O1 Hotel Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Upon reading your comments We are noticed your comments our room service rest assured this issue has been addressed immediately to our Food and Beverage team to review further to ensure this is not an issue going forward. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and on behalf of the team we thank you for your patronage at the 1O1 Hotel Jakarta Darmawangsa and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when you next travel to Jakarta. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 15, 2018
Nice Hotel in South Jakarta , within Darmawangsa square with few restaurants and a departmental store
puneet3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr/ Mrs Puneet Dear Many thanks for your comments regarding your visit at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We are glad to hear that our services and products met your expectation and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will share this valuable feedback to my team and they would be happy to hear this! At last but not least, thank you once again for staying at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We look forward to welcome you back. As a promise, we will keep the improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 11, 2017
Biz Hotel
Always coming back to this hotel but unfortunately their FO team has left.The 2 ladies always remember me by name and the guys too. I hope they can are able to get a great team to replace.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 3, 2017
Price, service, location good
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 30, 2017
U.S customer not very satisfied
I gave two thumbs up for the house keeping and their personel. They are very helpful and fully understand what the customer expectations. However, there are some of personel from front desk and bell boys did not understand their duties. A member of families leave a two bags containing fresh foods at the front desk it supposed to send them to my room immediately but, I did not get those bags until later in the evening, consequently, the food become spoiled and sour. Therefore, those food become wasted. Thanks to your front desk and bell boys. I hope next time my visit will be better experience.
Daryanto18 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Daryanto, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of our hotel. Please accept my apology on behalf of management for your inconvenience experience. We will definitely share your valuable comment with our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 2, 2017
Modern hotel in the heart of Jakarta Selatan
Modern and interesting decor in this clean and well priced hotel. Co-located with a shopping centre the site is well serviced for restaurants and convenience stores. There is a cafe in the hotel where traditional and western breakfast is served.
Paul5 night trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 12, 2020
設備はきれいで、朝飯も美味しい。インドミーを作ってくれます
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 2, 2020
좋은 호텔입니다.
직원들의 빠른 체크인 과 밝은 표정이 상당히 친절했습니다. 객시의 뷰도 정말 좋았으며 깨끗하고 안락하네요. 아침식사도 나쁘지 않았습니다.
CHANGHEE1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 5, 2019
Hotel facility was good and room was clean. it was good convenient to access shops because of many shops in the same building.
taka1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 24, 2019
The 101 Jakarta Sedayu Hotel
Money for value was quite good.
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 9, 2019
만족합니다.
SEUNGMIN2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Seungmin, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
Facility very clean, staffs very friendly & kind.
Xavier2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Xavier, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
very good
It was very nice and clean room for staying at Jakarta city
Soohyun1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Soohyun, Thank you for taking time off to share your positive experience with us. It certainly makes our day to hear that you enjoye our well-appointed room, and comfort. and that the hotel is a perfect urban escape in South Jakarta. We appreciate your fondness to our offering highly. We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
今まで以上に交通の便が良くなった。2019年になりジャカルタ MRTが開通し歩いて7,8分のところに新駅がオープンした これでジャカルタ 中心部へは渋滞を気にする事なくアクセス出来るようになった。
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 20, 2019
ロケーションは最高、モールの中にあり、レストランやスーパーが便利
Tetsu3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Tetsu, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 11, 2019
위치나 서비스가 전반적으로 만족스러웠으나 룸산 방음이 심각하게 안 좋네요
Young4 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Young, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 25, 2019
2/26~3/8まで滞在する予定でしたが、3/4に夕食から戻ってくると、ホテルは何台もの消防車に囲まれて、排気口からは黒煙がモクモクと排出されていました。地下で火災が起き、その日は23:30まで外部で待たされ、ようやっと、近くのMonopoly Hotelというビジネスホテルに移送されました。このホテルは前にディスコがあり、午前2時半まで毎晩、けたたましい音楽が続いて眠れず、かといって、料金を前払いしていたので、キャンセルもできず、格落ちした部屋に押し込められてひどい状態で4日間を過ごさざるを得ませんでした。この間の料金は全額返金されるべきです。まったくとんでもない経験をしました。
Zenzai10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Mr. Zenzai, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in reference to your recent visit. It is with great concern that we learned about your unpleasant experience and please accept our sincere apologies for the factors contributing to the marred impression of our hotel. Rest assured that your feedback has since been shared with the appropriate Department Heads for their review. We would like to invite you again in our hotel since we has been do the operational normally with new concept and design on 10th June 2019. Hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back so we may showcase the kind of hospitality for which THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa has become renowned. We remain at your full disposal and you may contact me directly for any further assistance you may require. Smartyly Yours, Garna Sobhara S General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
Good location and clean room but...
Good location and clean room but The room is small comparing other hotels in the Jakarta also didn't prevent noise from outside and next room.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of our hotel. We will definitely share your valuable comment with our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 26, 2019
モール隣接でファシリティーも充実し抜群のコストパフォーマンス
チェクインはスムーズで、テレビ、Wifi、ベッド等のファシリティーも快適に使用できました。モール隣接なので買い物、食事等にも大変便利。コストパフォーマンス抜群です。
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time and you enjoyed the hotel location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future and we would love to serve you again. We appreciate your kind review with feedback and please consider THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa as your home away from home. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 23, 2019
overall 5/10
small and nosiy room...
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better bed experience, it’s feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 21, 2018
자카르타 가성비 좋은 출장용 호텔.
최초 생겼을때 황당한 서비스에 최악의 경험을 제공했으나 시간이 지나서 그런지 서비스 품질도 조금은 나아지고 가격이 예전과 같이 유지되고 있어 가성비가 좋은 출장용 호텔임.
Seungyong1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Seungyong, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of our hotel. We will definitely share your valuable comment with our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 18, 2019
방음이 안되어 시끄럽습니다.. 하지만 주변에 몰이 있어서 편리하고 위치는 좋습니다.. 수영복을 준비했으나 수영장이 유아풀이라 성인은 이용할 수 없어서 불편했습니다..
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of our hotel. Please accept my apology on behalf of management for your inconvenience stay. We will definitely share your valuable comment with our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2019
Practical hotel with direct access to a small mall with many good cafes, supermarket, reflexology, etc. a mosque is within 400 m away.
Hanafiah1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Ms. Hanadiah, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time with and you enjoyed the hotel location We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future and we would love to serve you again. We appreciate your kind review with feedback and please consider THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa as your home away from home. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 24, 2018
値段の割に設備が良い 次の機会も利用したい
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, How delightful it is to read such a wonderful review and I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to write these compliments about THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. I am delighted to read your praise and recognition on our hotel, the good service, our employees, the food as well as the overall atmosphere. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team. We certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in a very near future. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 28, 2018
101후기
주변에 한식당청기와 중국집 둘다맛있고 중국집옆은 한인마트도있어요 큰마트도 건물1층에 같이있어요 쾌적해요 조식은 무난히 먹을만하고 좀만더쌌으면함 ㅠㅠ
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your truly wonderful experience during your stay in THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa Specially for the hotel location. Also a huge thanks you for your recommendations for THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. It motivates us to go on like this and give the best for our guests day by day. It would be so pleasure if we could warm welcome you again soon in our hotel Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 4, 2018
깔끔하고 좋음
5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2018
만족할만한 호텔
매우 만족할 만한 호텔입니다.
JONGHAK1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 JSD
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 15, 2018
101 후기
다르마왕사 101 많이 묵어 본 결과 여기는 위치는 좋음 근처 위자야 센터도 있고 다르마왕사 몰도 있어서 좋음 근데 여기 화장실에 하수구 냄새랑 물이 잘 안빠짐 이건 방마다 차이가 있지만 대체적으로 그러함 갈수록 룸 컨디션이 좋지 않음 그리고 커넥션룸 방 배정 받으면 소음이 장난 아님 전체적으로 방음이 안됨 조식은 먹을만 하나 계속 먹으면 질림
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 23, 2018
スタッフの対応など含めて満足でした。
スタッフの対応、Wi-Fiの速度、部屋のキレイさなど、この価格帯では十分に満足できるレベルでした。ショッピングモールが隣接されていて使いやすかったです。
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 7, 2018
프론트 서비스 부족
Front svc 가 만족스럽지 못함. 짐 보관 서비스가 엉망임
HYUNK JUNG4 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Hyung Jung Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you had a better bed experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, we can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 19, 2018
가성비 최고!
참 편하게 잘 보냈어요
JUNGBOK1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Jungbok Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Smartly Yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 12, 2018
편리한 출장시 숙박
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 19, 2018
高級住宅地の中規模モールにある近代的ホテル
毎年、このホテルをベースにしてジャカルタ、ボゴールで1週間のゴルフツアーを実施。 価額もリーズナブルで高速へのアクセスや日本食レストラン、食材店も近くと利便性も最高。
Tetsu1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Tetsu Thank you for staying with us and sharing your impression. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we are sincerely glad to read that you had a great time with our friendly staff and you enjoyed the hotel location and amenities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future and we would love to serve you again. We appreciate your kind review with feedback and please consider THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa as your home away from home. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 12, 2018
ジャカルタの中心地に近くモールも隣接便利
ゴルフで早朝出発だったのでWake-up callを5時にお願いしたが、掛かって来ませんでした。 一応フロントに後日注意した、その翌日ゆっくり休みたいのに朝5時に起こされた。
7 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your comments regarding your visit at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We will share this valuable feedback to our team for the improvement. Thank you once again for choosing THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. Our hope is to have a chance to welcome you back in our hotel with new improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara Swara General Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 4, 2018
좋은위치(끌라빠가딩 맥스웰 스위트 바퀴벌레천국)
남부자카르타 출장이라면 추천 연결 건물에 식당가, 발마사지,현지슈퍼,환전소 도보 5분거리 현지식당, 한국식당, 한국슈퍼
SUNGMYANGBusiness trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa
Dear Mr. Sungmyang Many thanks for your comments regarding your visit at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We are glad to hear that our services and products met your expectation and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will share this valuable feedback to my team and they would be happy to hear this! At last but not least, thank you once again for staying at THE 1O1 Jakarta Sedayu Darmawangsa. We look forward to welcome you back. As a promise, we will keep the improvement in our services and products. Smartly yours, Garna Sobhara S General Manager
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews