Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Cavallino-Treporti, Veneto, Italy
1 room, 2 adults

Hotel Ca' Di Valle

4-star4 stars
Via Fausta 298, Cavallino-Treporti, VE, 30013, Italy
    7.2
    Good17 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
    reviews
    Beach Hotel
    Rated top 1% in Cavallino-Treporti
    • 9.6Pool
      • Great pool
    • 4.8Room
      • Room needs to be improved
      • More comfort would be nice
      • Shower can be a problem
    • 2.6Comfort
      • More comfort would be nice
    • 0.0WiFi
      • Complaints about WiFi
    Show more

    What guests say

    • Friendly service
    • Bathroom could be bigger
    • Rooms could be larger
    • Shower can be a problem

    Narrow reviews:

    17 verified guest reviews

    Guest rating

    The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 29, 2019
    Very helpful staff and pleasant stay, could do with more shower products
    4 night romance trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 9, 2018
    Overnight stay
    Okej hotel, small shower. Value for money
    Simon1 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Alice
    Dear Mr. Simon, thank you very much for choosing Hotel Ca' di Valle for your stay in Cavallino-Treporti and thank you for your nice review. We would like to inform you that we are renowating all the bathrooms. Best Regards Alice Federici Reservation Office HOTEL CA' DI VALLE Cavallino Venezia
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 2, 2017
    Nice hotel 60th year of trading same age as me
    Hotel was in a great position staff were fiendly food was excellent very pleased with our stay. Seved great cocktails by friendly and happy staff
    PETER3 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Hotel Ca' Di Valle
    Dear Mr. Peter, thank you very much for your kind letter. Hope to see you again Alice and Staff of HOTEL CA' DI VALLE

    The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

    8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
    Ottimo hotel
    Ottimo hotel, personale cortese e stanze pulite. Anche la colazione non era male anche se avrei preferito più scelta. Nel complesso ottimo soggiorno
    1 night business trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Alice
    Buongiorno dall'Hotel Ca' di Valle la ringraziamo per il Suo soggiorno e per la Valutazione. Grazie per i consigli la aspettiamo presto Cari saluti Alice Federici HOTEL CA' DI VALLE
    2.0PoorCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
    Die Hotelzimmer stimmten gar nicht überein mit den auf den Fotos.
    3 night romance trip
    Verified Ebookers guest review
    6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 20, 2018
    Nicht für familie mit kinder!!
    Nicht so gut!
    Fritz und Sabine2 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Alice
    Sehr geehrte Familien. Vielen dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in Hotel Ca' di Valle. Es hat uns sehr gefreut Ihnen kennenzulerenen. Wir haben im Hotel Animation für Kinder am Dienstag, Donnerstag und Samstag Nachmittag. Vom Montag bis Freitag gibt es Animations Programm am STrand. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung Mit sonnigen Grüssen aus Cavallino HOTEL CA' DI VALLE
    4.0FairCheck-in Jul 28, 2017
    Die Fotos stimmen überhaupt nicht mit dem Zimmer über ein. Das Frühstück war eine Enttäuschung, als Einzelperson wird man an einen Tisch mit 6 Personen dazugesetzt. Das Hotelzimmer war über der Bar wo verschiedene Veranstaltungen stattgefunden haben.Ich würde das Hotel nicht nocheinmal buchen.
    14 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    Response by Alice
    Sehr geehrter Gast, wir möchten uns bedanken für Ihren Aufenthalt in Hotel Ca' di Valle. Die Photos von Hotel sind richitige: in Hotel gibt es 4 Zimmer-Typ: Klassisches Zimmer mit Balkon oder Terrasse Richntung Seitenstrasse oder Minigolf. Comfort Zimmer mit Meeresblick/Pooblick oder Junior Suite/Superior Suite. Frühstück ist Buffet. Die Tische sind gross oder klein aber jede Familie hat Ihren Tisch. Wir stehen Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Mit sonnigen Grüssen Alice Federici
    4.0FairCheck-in Jul 16, 2017
    Meget små værelser - 3 Pers. Vær. kun plads til 2
    Havde bestilt et værelse til 3. Værelset var ikke betegnet til 3 så jeg måtte booke et ekstra værelse så vi alle kunne være der. Den ekstra seng der var til rådighed var til et lille barn og skabspladsen var til max 2 personer.... Så det blev en dyr fornøjelse. Morgenmad var ringe. Poolområdet var dejligt.
    Jesper8 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Hotel Ca' Di Valle
    Dear Mr. Jesper, we would like to thank you very much for your nice stay in Hotel Ca' di Valle. Thank you for the nice words about the Pool area and the beach sevice, We are sorry about your comment because we have given you an extra single room for your son without any supplement. We hope to see you again Sunny Regards Alice Federici
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 20, 2017
    Great hotel with superb service...really nice and clean...nice pool...
    Ladislav9 night family trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 14, 2017
    Bra hotel
    vi haft det bra men det finns behov för vissa renovering i huset. pollen och lobbyn bar var bra men en vis del av personal var inte så trävlig alla dager. Maten i hotel är inte så högt kvalitet som jag är vant med italien. Men trots allt var det en bra vistelse
    Thomas7 night trip with friends
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 7, 2019
    7 night trip
    Verified Expedia guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 21, 2019
    Jens-Dieter4 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 13, 2019
    2 night trip
    Verified Ebookers guest review
    6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 29, 2019
    Sandra2 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Alice
    Dear Sandra, thank you very much for your stay in Hotel Ca' di Valle, we are happy that you enjoy your stay and happy about your neutral value. We hope to see you again Best Regards Alice Federici
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 28, 2019
    3 night trip
    Verified Ebookers guest review
    Response by Alice
    Thank you very very much Alice HOTEL CA' DI VALLE
    10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 17, 2017
    Markus8 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Response by Hotel Ca' Di Valle
    GRAZIE MILLE Vielen dank Alice Federici HOTEL CA' DI VALLE
    8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 27, 2017
    Mag.Kurt6 night romance trip
    Verified Hotels.com guest review
    Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
    Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews