Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Shanghai, Shanghai (and vicinity), China
1 room, 2 adults
No. 3555 Qixin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, Shanghai, 201101, China
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.6
Fabulous85 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Economy Hotel
Rated top 3% in Shanghai
  • 9.5Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 9.4Service
    • Fantastic service
    • Great reception
  • 9.2Breakfast
    • Tasty breakfast
  • 8.3WiFi
    • Good internet service
Show more

What guests say

  • Good access to airport
  • Friendly service
  • Professional service
  • Great reception

Narrow reviews:

85 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 16, 2019
Excellent location, fantastic and efficient service, great amentities and clean bright rooms. Everything to love about this hotel!
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy you chose us, and were impressed enough to give us this awesome endorsement, I will be sure to share your very kind sentiments with the team. we are honored to continue to have you back,thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
Staff are attentive and helpful at all times. Would definitely come back again next time for business stay. Thanks for the free room upgrade on my birthday!
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest, thanks for your good comments for our hotel, we are looking forward to you next stay in Holiday Inn Hongqiao, hope can provide a wonderful stay for you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 29, 2019
Very quiet area but close to a shopping mall, great place to have dinner spend your evening while you are aline on business trip.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
Holiday Inn Shanghai Hongqiao is also very close to the Hongqiao Airport and Train Station, about 4 or 5 km. Also a beeter place to a shopping mall, Thank you for staying and giving an account of your experience.We hope that you will try us again in the near future.thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 10, 2017
Good hotel
Great place to recharge
Fraser1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 25, 2019
Excellent hotel Very warm staffs kik and Amy Strong recommendation love come back again George fan from Australia
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne LI
Thank you for staying and giving an account of your experience! We are so happy you chose us, and were impressed enough to give us this awesome endorsement, I will be sure to share your very kind sentiments with the team. we are honored to continue to have you back,thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2019
forget my morning call. dirty bathroom. Forget to reprogram my room card when I try to extend my stays
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Restassured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 18, 2019
Pro n con
Pro: Close to the airport (distance) Con: close to the airport (air plane noise)
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest,Thank you ! We are so happy you chose us, and were impressed enough to give us this awesome endorsement, I will be sure to share your very kind sentiments with the team. we are honored to continue to have you back,thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
The front desk clerk Ezra was very helpful, friendly and efficient. I also like the quiet garden and swimming pool which has no deep end!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest,Thank you ! We are so happy you chose us, and were impressed enough to give us this awesome endorsement, I will be sure to share your very kind sentiments with Ezra. we are honored to continue to have you back,thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 19, 2019
Convenient location and overall service is good
I found your service is good. Your robot was able to deliver a parcel to my room safely. I will definitely rate a full mark to your service.
Felix5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
Thank you for staying and giving an account of your experience.We hope that see you again in the near future.thank you!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 6, 2019
The only problem I had was, and this has nothing to do with the hotel itself, was the location of the hotel directly below the final approach of planes landing at Hongqiao. Made sleeping difficult with plane passing directly overhead at very low altitude every minute or so.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 3, 2019
overall excellent experience staying in Holiday inn shanghai hongqiao
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by jeanne li
Thank you for staying and giving an account of your experience.We are so happy you chose us, and were impressed enough to give us this awesome endorsement, I will be sure to share your very kind sentiments with the team. we are honored to continue to have you back,thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 11, 2019
We had a great stay, everything we needed was met. We recommend a 100%
Nabeab1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne
Dear guset, thanks for you stay in Holiday inn Hongqiao, We hope to see you again, looking forward to your next trip.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 26, 2019
Nice hotel.. good for a short stay. Friendly staff
3 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Service is a great part of what makes the hotel experience great and our team does an exceptional job to ensure that our guests are happy and have a great time. Thank you for staying with us.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 2, 2018
We didnt book room with breakfast. But we needed to have breakfast there, so we paid when we hot there, but the staff was so nice to help me to get the discount via wechat ,even i was not able to pay via wechat. Still a very friendly service.when check in, it took a long time. They should improve it.
Fion1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanne Li PR Specialist
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 14, 2018
Absolutely brilliant ! Very clean hotel well recomended for business travel
Przemek9 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a lovely feedback after your most recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Hongqiao. I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and that the service we provided met your expectations. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you very soon. Jeanne Li PR Specialist
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 24, 2018
Great
Was great some spoke English very well .. many local restaurants and stores .. only 20-30 smh trip to airport
Edward2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 8, 2017
Good
Good place and near by small shopping mall
Pavan kumar2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 8, 2020
空港が近く12時位まで飛行機の音がうるさい。
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 9, 2020
对我们的各种要求给予了满意的答复。
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
飛機聲音很吵,但他們很貼心有發耳罩
MINGYUAN3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 22, 2019
真心不建議
飛機聲音真的大,房間也舊,房內的空調只能調大小風,還一直放暖氣把房間弄的超悶,工程部來說只要關掉就好,那怎樣換氣?還有已經提前通知說對羽毛被會敏感,但酒店卻說整個上海都這樣,然後問有沒有毛氈又說已派完,雖然最後是有給到,但如果是去旅遊的話真心不建議住這家
4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 24, 2019
Facility is good, however subway station is far (15mins by walk) and noisy cause of airplane.
sangjun3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Dear Guest,The hotel is also very close to the Hongqiao Airport and Train Station, about 4 or 5 km. It's was louder than the typical unit and we are taking steps to remedy this. We hope that you will try us again in the near future.thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 8, 2019
飛行機の音がうるさいです
2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
출장 후기
1. 무료 upgrade로 Suite Room 사용. 로비 coffeeshop 자리가 마땅치않아 제방 거실에서 업체미팅도 하고 편하게 잘 지냈습니다. 2. 욕실에 일회용 면도기와 빗이 없어 조금 불편했고 그 외는 불편함없이 지냈습니다. 3. 가구들은 깨끗했지만 조금 낡아 보였네요 4. 아침 식사 경우, 이 호텔은 홍차오 공항과 가까와 올때마다 항상 사람이 붐비네요. 라면 제공없으며 음식 수준은 보통입니다.
Sung Ho1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
저희 호텔에 대해 말씀해 주셔서 감사합니다.우리는 당신이 유쾌한 숙박 체험을 했다는 것을 알게 되어 매우 기쁩니다.이것은 또한 우리 직원들의 가장 큰 자랑이기 때문에, 당신의 피드백은 우리에게 있어서 매우 중요합니다.우리는 당신의 다시 왕림을 기대하고 있습니다.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
Piu' Attenzione al cliente. Albergo ben mantenuto. Meno Manca sempre del cibo BUONO per stranieri. Purtroppo lo standard ed il gusto Cinese non mi soddisfa.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Cari ospiti, grazie per la vostra valutazione durante il vostro intenso programma. Il ristorante a buffet al primo piano dell'hotel offre colazione a buffet cinese e occidentale e aggiunge specialità locali di Shanghai come pancake, noodles di cipolle di Shanghai, tofu, latte di soia, ecc. I piatti sono molto apprezzati da molti ospiti. Se non hai assaporato il tuo appetito durante la colazione, puoi sempre chiedere aiuto al nostro personale di servizio. Siamo davvero dei motivi per preparare un cibo con il tuo appetito. Grazie ancora. La tua esperienza di soggiorno condiviso, non vedo l'ora di nuovo la tua visita, grazie
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
スタッフの応対が非常に良かった
Massa2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
親愛なるゲスト、私はあなたの完全な賞賛を受け取ることを非常に光栄に思います。 Shanghai Dahua Hongqiao Holiday Hotelは、上海のMin行区にあり、七宝古鎮、上海動物園、その他の遊び場に囲まれています。地下鉄9号線の七宝駅と10号線の杭中路駅から徒歩圏内にあり、上海外undやその他の有名な場所への地下鉄に簡単にアクセスできます。 景勝地:上海虹橋高速鉄道駅と空港まで車で15分、ホテルはショッピングモールで、ダイニング、ショッピング、映画などの施設、非常に便利な条件、ホテルの1階、ビュッフェ式朝食ビュッフェ 上海料理、パンケーキフルーツ、揚げた生地スティック、豆乳、豆腐、ネギ麺、,子のソテーなどを追加し、ザリガニシーフードビュッフェディナーを2019年6月から9月に開始しました。 多くの顧客から称賛されている3人が、一時的な体験を再び体験することを歓迎します。私はあなたに幸せな人生を願っています、ありがとう
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 18, 2019
スタッフがすごく気持ちいい対応してくださり中国が本当に変わってきていると感じます。今回は美味しいジュースまでいただきました。また泊まりますね。
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 24, 2019
✈️たまにうるさい、
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne
お客さま、こんにちは。上海大虹桥ホテルホリデーホテルにご宿泊いただき、ありがとうございます。そして、私たちと入居体験を分かち合います。私达はあなたが1回のすばらしいチェックインの体験を収获して、特にホテルのサービスに対するあなたの承认、私达に限りなく喜びと夸りを、これも私达を高めてサービスの质を向上させる。再度ホテルに対するあなたの爱と支持に感谢して、私达は诚実にあなたの再度の滞在を期待して、すばらしい追忆があります。
6.0GoodCheck-in May 21, 2019
冷蔵庫が故障していた。 バスタブの排水口が完全に開かず、排水が出来なかった。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lisa Chen
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 13, 2019
Guter Holiday Inn
Top Service! In der ersten Nacht festgestellt, dass das Einschlafen aufgrund störender Umgebungsgeräusche (von einem Aggregat?) fast nicht möglich war. Bei Mitteilung an der Rezeption würde sofort das Zimmer getauscht und Monteure mit der Anstellung beauftragt. Frühstück etwas einseitig bei mehreren Tagen Aufenthalt, ab absolut okay. Negativ: etwas schlechte Anbindung zur Metro.
Dieter1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
Lieber Stewart, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir schätzen alle Kommentare, damit wir Verbesserungen für unseren Gast vornehmen können. Ihre Kommentare werden an unser Management-Team weitergeleitet. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen!! Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 5, 2019
추천합니다.
구글지도 사용하면 길 잘못알려줍니다. 외국 호텔체인이라 깨끗하고 직원 친절~! 추천합니다.
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
존경하는 손님, 호텔에 대한 칭찬에 감사 드립니다. 이것은 호텔의 가장 큰 영광입니다.호텔 장황하다 임 상하이 지하철 9 호선 칠보 역 이 있 어 찾 아 칠보 古镇 을 둘 러 본 古镇 문화 와 전통 음식 체험 상하이, 호텔 1 층 普乐 커피숍 2019 년 6 월 - 10 월 출시 제철 음식 ' 가재 주제 자조 저녁 식사 를 매우 환영합니다 다시 입주 때 체험 을 다시 감사합니다 의 호평 을 이 끌 어 내 사랑 하세요. 생활 즐 겁 고 감사합니다
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
아주 좋음
영채3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 8, 2019
홀리데이 인 상하이 홍차오
옆에 까르프 있고, 한인거리 까지 택시비 18원 정도, 깨끗하고 친절함,
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
저희를 선택하게 되어 기쁩니다. 저희를 인정해 주셔서 감사합니다. 저는 반드시 팀원들과 함께 여러분들의 매우 좋은 감정을 나누겠습니다.저희는 당신의 재왕림을 매우 영광스럽게 생각합니다, 감사합니다!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 29, 2019
シャワーの水圧がもう少し強くても良い。足りないというほどの不足感はないが。
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne LI
あなたの入居経験について話してくれてありがとう。我々は既に君が記述した設備の問題を検証した。私たちは救済のための措置を取っているところだ。私たちはあなたが近い将来再び私たちを試してくれることを望んでいます。ありがとう!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
후기
좋았음
Chang Wuk1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne
존경하는 손님, 안녕하세요!이번에 상해 대화홍교홀리데이인호텔에 묵으셔서 감사합니다.인터컨티넨탈 산하의 호텔로서, 361개의 완벽한 객실을 가지고 있어서, 집 같은 편안함과 따뜻함을 선사합니다.1 층 普乐 전일 식당 에 따 라 대륙 간 조찬 기준 에 영양 을 공급 조찬 을 호텔 거리 상하이 홍차 오 공항 및 높 은 경우 만 약 15 분 거리 에 거리 지하철 9 호선 칠보 역, 10 호선 항 중앙 역 은 차밭 사이 로 연간, 주변 쇼핑 및 급식 시설 이 좋 고, 이 凯德 쇼핑 을 까 르 푸 매장 을 칠보 완 커 쇼핑 몰 등 을 환영합니다 다음 체험 을 하 고 있다.다시 만날 수 있기를 기대하며 즐거운 시간 보내세요!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 17, 2019
很好的飯店
飯店整体很不錯,雖然有飛機從附近飛過,但聲音還好。飯店的服務員態度非常好,早餐也不錯。附近有大型賣場。
huichi3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
尊敬的賓客,您好!非常感謝您選擇我們酒店作爲您出行的下榻所在。每一次旅行都很重要,因而我們竭力確保我們的客人在酒店中享受到舒適的體驗。聆聽到您在此收穫了一次難忘的入住經歷,讓我們備受鼓舞。同時,我們也致力於爲下榻的賓客提供個性化而周到服務,讓您能感受到如在家般溫馨。此外,您也可以選擇通過洲際集團微官網預訂各地洲際酒店集團旗下酒店的住宿,讓您的每一次出行更享便捷。再次誠意致謝,我們真誠期待您的每一次下榻都能收穫不一樣的假日回憶。願您平安喜樂!
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 13, 2019
No more stay at this hotel.
Even I understood this hotel is just right below the landing path of Hongqiao airport, it was quite difficult to endure the noise from the aircraft. it lasts until 1 AM and so loud that I couldn't sleep. Even in the morning, airport starts operating on 6:00AM and I had to get up early. If you are a person can sleep right next to heavily snoring person, then this wouldn't bother you. Otherwise, prepare sleeping peel to stay in this hotel. For the swimming pool, pool is share with local gym and many people are using the pool so water quality is not good. the facility itself is also quite poor and squeaking. Given only 1 smelly towel. I stayed at this hotel 3 times, but now I decided I wouldn't never stay here anymore.
Chongbum2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 21, 2019
It was very nice / clean hotel.
YANG HOON1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
We appreciate your choosing to stay with us. So glad to hear about your positive experience during your stay with us. Thank you.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 4, 2019
一如既往的滿意
一如既往的好,不論是服務態度速度等。酒店住得舒適,整潔,地理位置很好很方便,安全,隔壁商場購物吃飯看電影該有的都有。
Sze Ming2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
尊敬的賓客,您好!感謝您選擇上海大華虹橋假日酒店,我們非常高興為您服務,同時也非常開心聆聽到您給予的稱讚,您的認可對我們來說是最為珍惜的褒獎。酒店為洲際酒店集團管理的國際品牌酒店,在遵循假日酒店品牌統一標準的基礎上,更賦予了服務更貼心、酒店佈局更合理、客房更豪華等特色,旨在為您的高端社交和商務互動營造寬敞典雅的空間;期待您的下次光臨,祝您生活愉快!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 6, 2019
Sehr nettes Hotel etwas außerhalb. Personal hilfsbereit, soweit das Chinesen bei Ausländern möglich ist. Kein englischsprachiger Arzt erreichbar, Bankomat im Hotel nicht für europäische Kreditlarten.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
So glad to hear about your positive experience during your stay with us and we will continue to strive for excellence. Thank you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 24, 2018
Good to stay
Good location consider I'm very familiar with QiBao area. Shopping center just across the street, plenty to do, with cinema, arcade, Decathlon, and good restaurants. If you choose to visits places in Shanghai suburbs and sight-seeing near SuZhou than it's perfect, no need to drive into downtown area where traffic is horrible. Overall hotel is great!
Sze Ming7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
Excellent to hear that you had an amazing stay with us, thank you for choosing to stay with us and our entire team is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, see you on your next trip in Shanghai.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 26, 2018
공항근처라 비행기 이착륙 소리가 너무 커서 도저히 잘수 없는 호텔임. 전화소리 조차 들리지 않음. 청결 상태도 전반적으로 좋지 않았음
Hyungchul2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jeanne Li
알림을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하가 체류하는 동안 발생한 불편을 사과 드리며 이는 정상적인 서비스 수준이 아닙니다. 우리는 직원들과 의견을 공유하고 필요한 조정을 할 것입니다. 우리는 진정한 수준의 서비스를 제공 할 수 있도록 호텔에 다시 머물기를 희망합니다.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 21, 2018
ロケーションが良好
空港から近く、近隣には観光地の七宝老街もあるので、ちょっとした空き時間に観光が可能です。ホテル内にはATMだけでは無く、自動の両替機も設置されており、空港で両替しなくても大丈夫です。
5 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 13, 2018
Perfect place for meeting without traffic
Very convenient to access to the airport and the restaurants & the shops nearby!
Jung2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 20, 2018
整體感覺服務很好
整體感覺服務很好
MINGYUAN6 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 13, 2018
良いホテルですが
風向きにより、飛行機の離発着の騒音があるあります。
KOICHI3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 4, 2018
展示会開催中で、結構高かったです。設備やサービスは良いです。
TsuchidaBusiness trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 23, 2018
虹橋空港第2ターミナルに近く、無料シャトルバスがあり便利。朝食のビュッフェも充実。
また利用したいホテル。朝食のビュッフェはかなり充実。客室のアメニティーは大満足。部屋の広さも大満足。
ginchan1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Mar 5, 2018
部屋、サービスも良かったですが、唯一夜飛行機が真上を通過してうるさいのが残念。
4 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 7, 2018
きれいな部屋・周辺にはレストラン・ショッピングセンター・コンビニ多数あり
部屋は白い壁で家具・建具はチーク材の構成でなかなか落ち着きがあり良いと思います。室内は隅々まで清潔で悪臭もなく、リクエストすれば直ぐに必要なものを持ってきていただけます。 ホテル内のレストラン他は特に不可はなくスタッフは抜群に対応が良いです。 近く人はショッピングセンター・レストラン・コンビニが多数あり問題なしです。ホテルに隣接する和風焼き肉店が2件ありどちらも和的高級感を出したお店で満足できます。その他寿司屋も1件ありますが握りネタは少なめで軍艦・カルフォルニアロールなどが多くあります。すき焼風鍋はおいしかったです。 虹橋空港の離陸コースの真下であり、深夜1時頃まで飛行機の音が聞こえますが、室内では特に気になりませんでした。 参考まで浦東空港からタクシーで200元~230元で1時間弱の時間がかかります。 虹橋空港へは10分弱で到着する近さです。 全体的にスタッフの対応がとてもよく感じました。
kaz2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews