Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
1 room, 2 adults
11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
6.0
Good247 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 9.5Location
    • Great location
    • Close to public transport
  • 9.1WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 7.2Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 1.0Comfort
    • More comfort would be nice
    • Could be quieter
Show more

What guests say

  • Close to public transport
  • Rooms could be larger
  • Could be quieter
  • Rooms could be cleaner

Narrow reviews:

247 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 18, 2019
Small
The room and toilet are small. They will never change our bedsheet unless we call and request for it. By just putting the indicator to clean my room is not enough. Overall the hotel is fine.
Muhammad6 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Please be informed our housekeeping staffs may help to change your bedsheet once per two days. We do follow your request once you want to change it everyday. We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 16, 2019
Won’t book this hotel again very small room and heater need waiting 20 min other ppl bath.....
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Please be informed most of our water heaters have to be switched on and wait for 20min except SUPER Deluxe Room. Their water heaters are newer and spend less time. We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 31, 2018
It's a motel
The rooms are terribly small, we actually paid to upgrade our room to the largest executive room after we slept in the small room for 1 night. The bathroom in the smaller room is so small i could hardly turn while showering. I had to use the window ledge to hold toiletries and toilet paper. Bed is passable but pillows are so bad I had a stiff neck the whole time on my trip. There's very little storage space too and is more like a motel than hotel. Some staff were helpful, others gave the air of "cannot be bothered". Location is the only plus.
4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Executive Room or SUPER Deluxe Room which are more spacious than other room types. We may also reflect the cleaning issue to our housekeeping team for improvement.We hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2018
Bathroom does not have any shower curtain but overall condition was good. Bed size was good for a couple and room amenities were fine too.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in May 26, 2018
location, easy access to anywhere and airport
location, no comments of room as this is standard of HK
doris3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you generally satisfied your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 31, 2017
Will not stay again
We stayed in family room, the room is very small which is expected; poor conditions; toilet is dirty with leaky rusty water pipes
Jane3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. Kindly provide your booking number or guest name and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 3, 2017
Nice, simple hotel. Good if you're tight on a budget.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest to reserve the room in advance ,we hope to serve you again in the near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 8, 2017
Unfriendly hotel
The room has no window, reception unfriendly, door cannot lock. Complaint to hotels.com - hotel says they will reply me but nothing
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We are truly sorry to learn that you were not pleased with our customer service. Please rest assured that we will reinforce our staff training to ensure courteous and friendly service is extended to our guests at all times. As guest satisfaction is our top priority, your feedback is important to us as it allows us to identify areas where we need to improve.

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 6, 2019
Near Marketplace, Very Convenience. Many Restaurant and Convenience Stores Around.
EakNaRak3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by arthur chan
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 20, 2019
Best choice in Hong Kong
Located in the centre of Kowloon peninsula. Visited many times and still my favourite choice in Hong Kong. Easy to arrive by taking Airport Bus A21 and the location is just less than 5 minutes walking distance from Mongkok or Yau Ma Tei metro station then you may go everywhere in the territory. Rooms are renovated and more comfortable. Staff are friendly, help and considerate. Price is fair and value for money.
YIU MAN RAYMOND2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 18, 2019
Great little hotel.
There were major renovations underway while I stayed but the newly refurbished rooms are very nice clean and very functional. Great location in the middle of Nathan Rd. Would definately stay there again.Will be great when the upgrade is completed.
Donald1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by arthur chan
Thank you for staying with us. We are so pleased hearing from you that you are satisfactory of our renovated rooms. Thanks for your encouraging and support, we hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
It was convenient to the MTR and a lot of good areas.
8 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Apr 17, 2019
Location is good but room area unexpected narrow
Hwee Keng3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Executive Room or SUPER Deluxe Room next time which they are bigger size among all room types. There are more amenities such as wardrobe, chair, table, fridge…etc. We hope to serve you in near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 15, 2019
Currently undergoing renovations (April 2019) and thus noisy during the day. Carpet was very worn, curtains slightly too small to block light, bathroom has awkward layout (folding door blocks access to sink when open).
William1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us.Noisy problem will be resolved after renovation is completed. Besides, please provide us your booking number which we can improve the room amenities. We hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 21, 2019
Great price - location and Hotel service.
It was great service on our arrival right through until we left The room was clean and tidy, bathroom / shower area was nice and clean serviced daily. We had the usual shampoo body soap towels clean of course changed daily. The location was good only a few meters back from the main road and close to Ladies market and walking distance to the other ones. Also lots of fast food and great restaurants nearby with all tastes available.
Johan3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us.We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 16, 2019
Hotel MK service
I booked the twin bedrooms three months in advance. However, I did not get the room which I requested once I check-in. Staffs said no twin bedrooms available. Said no and no. They did not care on what you book via Hotel.com. Regarding this, you have to fight for the room that you requests. I complaint and ask for meeting the hotel manager. Finally, staffs said "OK. I will give twin beds for you this time". I learnt that actually, staffs have the twin bedrooms but they rarely give to customers who book online. They prepare twin bedrooms and sell to walk-in customers.
5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Please be informed all the bedding request is subject to our availability and this has been showed in all booking agents. If we are shortage of twin bed rooms, we will assign you to double bed rooms. In your situation, we tried hard to allocate the twin bed to you which it was not check-in yet. It is incorrect to say the twin bed is only for walk-in purpose.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 6, 2019
Overall, this is a good hotel if you’re going to be in Mong Kok. Room is small but has everything you need. Near Mtr station, grocery store close by, many restaurants, as well as drop off laundry shop. Staff was helpful. Only downside was al the construction noise from 9 to 5 pm. Would stay again though given its proximity.
5 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Our renovation will take about few months and it will be finished as fast as we can. We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 5, 2019
Rooms very very small and exposed pipes etc in the bathroom
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We are now taking renovation to all rooms and the pipes are no longer be exposed. They will be hidden so that the bathroom is tiny and clean. We hope to serve you in near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 16, 2019
Good service n very convenient location
Sook Chu3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Jan 6, 2019
One street away from NATHAN blvd. Bathroom is very clean. Bed sheet seems never clean. Signs of uses, stains, hairs are visible through out the bed sheet and bed cover. You only get about 5 mins of continuous hot water then you need wait at least 10 min for water to heat up again. Very small and tiny bathroom.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We will reflect this issue to our housekeeping team for improvement. We hope to serve you in near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 7, 2018
Convenient location; however, our room was not as expected based on the photos and reviews. The bathroom had exposed pipes, the room condition did not look well maintained or very cleanly, and the bed was not comfortable. The lobby itself looked trendy and up kept, but the room was not of the same standard.
R1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Deluxe Room(newly-renovated) next time.The rooms are fashion oriented and the pipes are hidden. We hope to serve you in near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 18, 2018
Bed is rock hard, cannot sleep on it. Great location though
Ken3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you in near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 31, 2018
Great value for money in central MongKong distract. Hotel can be reached from airport on the A21 bus and its in walking distance of MongKong MRT. The bed mattress is quite hard (assuming this is standard Asian preference). My husband and I travelled with two backpacks which pretty much took over all the available flood space.
Yan4 night trip
Verified CheapTickets guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Executive Room or SUPER Deluxe Room as their bed mattress is different from normal rooms. We hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 7, 2018
Always NICE
Nice concenient and simple
David1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Kenny Chan
Welcome to receive your feedback, we are appreciated. We are happy to serve you! Thank you!
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
Most hotel check out time 2pm n few hotel can extend for 1hr,we late for an hr n charged 100hk extra,explain to staff we took 1hr to search MK hotel but still penalty.
Chow Leng Suan1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Our staffs should have mentioned the check-out time to all our guests which is 1200noon. Also, there are different check-out time for other hotels. We try to provide you flexible check-out time if you have request.We hope to serve you in near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 10, 2018
Comfortable stay n good location
Small but expected. Location is good! Lot of restaurant around. Near under ground rail. Like everywhere else, walking distance to everything u need!.
Traveller1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you generally satisfied your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in May 26, 2018
MK hotel review
1) Location --> I've give 5 star for this due to just 3 min from bus stop to hotel that so easy and 7 min from MTR (Mongkok). 2) Room --> Room was too small with 2 bed, I'm not recommended MK hotel to people who are height more than 170 cm. bed is too short 3) Bathroom --> Very small and door was made from laminate material that wrong installation, it's inside out. it's crazy that people outside can see inside. .
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arthur CHAN
Thank you for staying with us. Please noted that the length of bed size is 6 feet therefore is long enough for a person lying on. Besides, we have taken note of your comments on bathroom door. We will inspect the door see whether installed properly.
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 5, 2018
It's Okay.
This is a no-frills, 3-star hotel that I have stayed in many times when I visit Hong Kong for a night or two on weekends. Hotel prices in HK fluctuate a lot and it could often get very expensive. I like Hotel MK because it's often in the low mid-range. I don't look for much since I just need a bed to sleep in that's not a hostel. The only problems that I have is that there is no heat in the winter so it can get cold and the beds are not soft. It's uncomfortable for side sleepers. The best things about this place is the location. MTR and Langham Place are very close. I also like the gritty neighborhoods of Mong Kok and there are a lot more locals in the area than in Tsim Sha Tsui or Central. I would recommend this place if you are just looking for basic accommodation.
Jon1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you generally satisfied your stay with us.We will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 9, 2018
I got a twin single room, it's pretty clean and tidy. To be honest, this might be the top choice in this price range. The room is pretty small, but it's clean and tidy. Receptionist is polite and patience. If I need to stay in HK I'll definitely stay again.
Yuan Lao CharlesOther trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us and your compliment to our staff. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Apr 20, 2018
Smallest hotel room ever
Paid extra for a deluxe room but there is no closest, luggage had to be put under the bed, shower temperature was erratic, and when sitting on the twin bed my knees would hit the other twin bed. Location is central but would stay at another hotel next time.
Ivy3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Executive Room which are more spacious than others room type, with mini fridge, in-room safety box, in-room coffee machine and wardrobe. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Apr 29, 2018
HOSTEL MK, NOT HOTEL MK ... 1 STAR
Room was extremely small like usual in Hong Kong. There were marks and dents on the walls. Towels and linens had stains. What surprised me the most was that you have to wait 20mins for hot water....LIKE REALLY? This "hotel" makes hong kong look third world. Honestly if I could, I will give this hotel a 1 star. They shouldn't even call this a hotel...looks more like a motel or hostel. Only pro is the location.
Other trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. Kindly provide your booking number or guest name and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr 18, 2018
Don't stay here
Don't stay here. Super tiny room. Poor bathroom facility. Poor sound isolation, you can hear everything from next door.
Business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. Kindly provide your booking number or guest name and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 9, 2018
Housekeeping to be improved
Expected small room but the housekeeping only change the towel, never change the bed sheet or clean up the floor through out my 5 days stay
Cheng NanFamily trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 4, 2018
Location
Close enough to various places for visitors wanting to get a local feel / food.
Lynda3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by HOTEL MK
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you generally satisfied your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 28, 2018
Noisy room. won't go again
Room is small as expected. The plumbing is exposed. You can see 4 to 6 inch diameter pipes from ceiling to floor. That makes it very noisy. Also the wall is probably thin. You can hear guests in the next room talking and shower. Wifi stops momentarily from time to time. Need to re-connect.They clean daily and give you disposable slippers.
3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 15, 2018
Noisy room, will not go again
Room is small as expected. The plumbing is exposed. You can see 4 to 6 inch diameter pipes from ceiling to floor. That makes it very noisy. Also the wall is probably thin. You can hear guests in the next room talking and shower. Wifi stops momentarily from time to time. Need to re-connect.They clean daily and give you disposable slippers.
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 4, 2018
Location is good for shopping around Mong Kok area but the taxi drivers didn’t hear about the hotel. The room is smaller than I expected. Considering the amount I paid, overall is ok
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you generally satisfied your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 27, 2017
The hotel room is filthy. The bed sheets were stained. The room is ridiculously small. The hotel is however well situated. But overall not value for money.
4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 22, 2017
You may try this hotel if planning for an overnight stay only
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 27, 2017
Semi double room: keep expectations realistic
Staying at the Hotel MK for me was quite pleasant. However it is important to make clear what this hotel offers, more what it doesn't. It won't suit all travelers. It is simple, spartan accommodation emphasizing the basics: a clean bed (mattress a bit hard though), hot water from a good size tank water heater in the room, wifi, a small tv tuning Hong Kong stations. It is clearly stated my room is for one occupant only. It is tight on space - it is hard to turn around in the room without bumping into something, the bathroom is even tighter. Your luggage might have to go into the bathroom. (FYI, the room size is typical of the small bedrooms in HK flats.) But the room rate was economical. My TV remote control didn't work but the front desk cheerfully changed the batteries and the TV turned on. The street outside is Kowloon at its local best. Local amenities are good with a 7-11 across the street, a Park and Shop supermarket and many cha chan teng (local Hong Kong eateries) nearby. Most of all, it's five minutes to the A21 airport bus stops in both directions along Nathan Road, lots of other buses going to Tsim Sha Tsui and three blocks south of the MTR. I speak Cantonese and am comfortable staying in a local neighborhood. I'm not sure how good is the staff's English but they try. If you are 6'4" and over 200 pounds the single room is probably not for you. But as basic, safe, economical lodging easily accessible to HKIA and mass transit, it fits the bill well.
SC1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us and your compliment to our staff. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 2, 2017
房间卫生
酒店位置非常方便。 所有員工服务非常有善。 可惜对於一间三星級酒店来評估房间实在太旧和不清洁了,卫生方面还不如賓馆,当我第一晩入住,一进入房间就发觉有啲怪味,我懷疑他們沒有把上一房客的床單和枕頭套换新,還有洗手間的布簾太舊都發酶了很嗅其實是可以拆掉的因為那塊布簾是沒有作用的,希望該洒店能夠檢討這些問題。
cecilia3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
多謝您對本店的反饋,請提供訂單號碼以便跟進, 期待您的再次光臨。
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 1, 2017
Not what I expected.
I read ratings before I chose this hotel. Perhaps those people had way lower standards than myself. I knew the room was going to be small with no windows but there was barely anywhere to put your luggage or any shelves/tables to put some stuff on (both in the main room and bedroom). No one commented on the bathroom situation in the reviews. The toilet was in the same area as the shower which left the floor wet I'd you wanted to use the toilet after you showered. Didn't know you'd have to wait 20 min to get hot water either. The bed was so hard that I woke up sore. You could also hear everything in the hallways- felt like a dorm than a hotel. Also I was unaware I'd have to give a $500HK deposit in cash when I checked in. I didn't have enough cash with me. Luckily they waived it for me. I would never stay here again. Maybe if I was a lot younger and didn't care. The only thing redeeming was the location.
Sarah1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. Please note that we have reminder at expeida for guest and remind to prepare deposit of hkd500 upon arrvial.We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 16, 2017
Not so good. Pricing far too high for what they offer.
Louis2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest to reserve the room in advance ,we hope to serve you again in the near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 2, 2017
Never again
What an awful hotel - room was so small - the bathroom was filthy and so small. Don’t bother this is no way 3 star.
Barry1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. Kindly provide your booking number or guest name f and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future..
2.0PoorCheck-in Oct 25, 2017
Unfortunately choose
Really bad choose, we immediately moved to the other hotel once we checked those three rooms even though we could not collected back three nights paid.
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for your comment. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 21, 2017
Insurence crazy life time.
I have to wait 3-4 weeks to get my visa hotel insurence back, that is absolutely crazy.
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
4.0FairCheck-in Sep 16, 2017
Need new paint
I am very disappointed with this hotel because the bathroom has rust, needs new paint, room is not clean ( I found an empty cigarette case in the drawers and when I put the luggage under the bed, it came out dusty!) Housekeeping please sweep under the bed and wipe the drawer. The windows need cleaning too. The neighborhood is ghetto. Staff is not friendly.
Criz2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. Actually, we will do the renovation in the coming few months. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 13, 2017
Good for just sleeping for the night.
Very tiny room, blind is not even covering the room. Toilet and shower are combined to one area. Noisy surrounding area
Simpson1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We suggest you to reserve our Superior Family Room or Deluxe Family Room which are more spacious than others room type. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 25, 2017
Hotel Is Next To Park W Drug Addicts Lurking About
Morning time there would be garbage truck - lucky we cannot hear the noise in Level 12 Hotel entrance is literally facing a small park, with drug addicts lurking about. You'd probably not want to get back to hotel too late a night for safety reasons. There are no On/Off switch on the power points in the hotel room - clearly OHS issue - I couldn't believe this is even allowed in a hotel! You need to turn on the water heater switch and wait for 20 minutes before hot water comes on Family Room is so small it's pathetic - or is this Hong Kong standard? Don't know but really it's very small. Location wise it is right in the middle of the busy MongKok centre, and next to A21 airport bus which is 55min to airport, No 8 Sino Centre HKD33 per trip Reception is polite. Cleanliness of the room is okay, they do clear the bare minimum but nothing to shout about.
L5 night trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us.We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
2.0PoorCheck-in Jul 7, 2017
It's okay if you dont mind bad smell
The room is too small and with bad smell. When i ask for help with that, no one can give a help and no service at all. Also the lobby is crowded for check in cause there is just one person to handle the check in work.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel MK
Thank you for staying with us. We regret to know that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have taken note of your comments concerning your staying experience and we will definitely review all the issues for our future improvements. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews