Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Hinesville, Georgia, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

2.5-star2.5 stars
Great for families

Good to know

  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms available
  • Free WiFi
  • Microwave
70 Wallace Martin Dr, Hinesville, GA, 31313, United States of America

Within easy reach of Fort Stewart
  • Free WiFi and free parking
  • Great for families

    Good to know

    • Free cribs/infant beds
    • Connecting/adjoining rooms available
    • Free WiFi
    • Microwave
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here

Restrictions related to your trip

Georgia may have travel restrictions in place due to COVID-19. Find out more

  • I really like staying here because it is clean and the staff are real nice amd it is so…Jul 28, 2020
  • I live how friendly the staff are and the cleanliness of the property all together. I…Jun 13, 2020

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

More Info: 6823 2342

from S$72
  • Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
  • Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking
  • Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking
  • Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Roll In Shower)

What’s around Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

Landmarks

  • James A Brown Park - 17 min walk
  • Fort Stewart - 2.4 mi / 3.9 km
  • Winn Army Community Hospital - 2.9 mi / 4.7 km
  • Midway Historic District - 8.9 mi / 14.3 km
  • Midway Museum - 10.4 mi / 16.8 km
  • LeConte-Woodmanston Plantation and Botanical Garden National Historic Site - 17.3 mi / 27.8 km
  • Seabrook Village - 18.2 mi / 29.3 km
  • Geechee Kunda Cultural Arts Center and Museum - 18.6 mi / 30 km

Getting around

  • Savannah - Hilton Head Intl. Airport (SAV) - 45 min drive

At a glance

Key facts

Hotel size

  • This hotel has 65 rooms
  • This hotel is arranged over 2 floors

Arriving/leaving

  • Check-in time 3:00 PM-anytime
  • Check-out time is 11 AM

Restrictions related to your trip

  • Georgia may have travel restrictions in place due to COVID-19.
Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited pursuant to local regulations.

Required at check-in

  • Credit card, debit card, or cash deposit required for incidental charges

  • Government-issued photo ID may be required

  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Travelling with others

Children

  • Children stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding

  • No cribs (infant beds)

Pets

  • Pets stay free

  • 2 per room (up to 80 lbs)

Internet

  • Free WiFi in public areas

  • Free WiFi in rooms

Transport

Parking

  • Free self parking on site

  • Free RV/bus/truck parking

Payment types at the property

  • Cash

Other information

  • Smoke-free property
* See small print for additional details or extra charges

In the hotel

Food and drink
  • Coffee/tea in a common area
Services
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Laundry facilities
Facilities
  • Number of buildings/towers - 1
  • Year Built - 1998
  • Television in common areas
Accessibility
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Accessible bathroom
  • In-room accessibility
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair-accessible parking
  • Raised toilet seat
  • Low-height counters/sink
  • Grab bar - near toilet
  • Bathroom emergency pull cord
Languages Spoken
  • English
  • Spanish

In the room

Home comforts
  • Air conditioning
  • Iron/ironing board
Sleep well
  • Blackout drapes/curtains
Things to enjoy
  • Separate sitting area
Freshen up
  • Private bathroom
  • Bathtub only
  • Free toiletries
  • Hair dryer
Be entertained
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Pay movies
  • Premium TV channels
Stay connected
  • Desk
  • Free WiFi
  • Free long-distance calls
Food and drink
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
More
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms available

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart’s small print

Also known as

  • Quality Suites Hinesville
  • Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart Hinesville
  • Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart Hotel Hinesville
  • Quality Suites Hotel Hinesville
  • Red Roof Inn Hinesville Hotel
  • Red Roof Inn Hinesville
  • Red Roof Inn Suites Hinesville

Policies

The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed.

Some facilities may have restricted access. Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

This property does not have elevators.

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.

Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.

Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; guests are provided with hand sanitizer.

Contactless check-out is available.

The property affirms that it adheres to the SafeStay (AHLA - USA) sanitization guidelines.

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Mandatory fees

Deposit: USD 50 per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by this property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the unit you book.

FAQs for Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

  • Does Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart offer free cancellation for a full refund?
    Yes, Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions.
  • What are the cleanliness and hygiene measures currently in place at Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart?
    This property confirms that disinfectant is used to clean the property. Furthermore, guests are provided with hand sanitizer, social distancing measures are in place, and staff wear personal protective equipment. Please note that this information has been provided by our partners.
  • Is parking offered on site at Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart?
    Yes, there's free self parking. Free RV/bus/truck parking is available.
  • Are pets allowed at Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart?
    Yes, pets are welcome, with a limit of 2 per room and maximum weight of 80 lbs per pet. Service animals are exempt from fees.
  • What are the check-in and check-out times at Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart?
    You can check in from 3:00 PM to anytime. Check-out time is 11 AM. Contactless check-out is available.
  • Are there restaurants at or near Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart?
    Yes. Nearby restaurants include Ole Times Country Buffet (11-min walk), Huddle House (13-min walk), and Dunkin' Donuts (2 mi).

Recent reviews

Good 7.2 From 223 reviews

Exceptional 10.0
This was a very nice and clean place to stay. Only slight issues were the fan in the bathroom was a bit squaky and loud until it got going and the toilet shiftes if you moved when you were on it. But that had to be the softest bed I have ever slept in.
us3 night family trip
Poor 2.0
Don’t go there.
The room had no carpeting and we had no pets. The bed was worn out and the they just put a crappy mattress cover on it. The roof leaked. And when I got there they decided that was time to tell me about the $50 deposit. I had them put it on my card, but when it showed up it was $79.99 deposit. Bad stay. Terrible.
john, us2 night trip with friends
Fair 4.0
Not Staying Anymore
You can tell the hotel is doing updates but there is a horrible water (mold) smell that I reported last year during my annual stay in Hinesville. So I will not be staying here next year during my visit.
Kari, us1 night family trip
Exceptional 10.0
Took Good Care
Thanks for taking care of my brother. He had just been released from the hospital and needed to stay close for a few days. You did great. He was upset about no breakfast but you need to do what is right. Thank you. e said all of you were very nice to him. I appreciate it.
David, us3 night trip
Good 6.0
Need to update the rooms and I need a elevator in the hotel. If I know they didn’t have a elevator I wouldn’t stay there
Tekeila, us2 night family trip
Very good 8.0
No breakfast due to Covid19 but it was a comfortable sleep. Not far off of I95.
Tyeese, us1 night family trip
Very good 8.0
They were very pleasant and meet every need, when time for check out it was seamless. There was a need for a refund due to early checkout and there it was handled with extreme professionalism.
AMS, us6 night family trip
Very good 8.0
The girls that work there are really nice and polite. I was really impressed with the rooms cleanliness and size for the price. You couldnt beat it anywhere. I do have 2 complaints 1.) The microwave had issues and wouldnt stop beeping had to plug and then unplug it everytime you used it. 2.) I dont know who did it but the exit door at my end where i stayed down stairs there are 2 doors. 1 goes into stairwell and 1 goes into hallway, well the door going into the stairwell from outside did not lock and anyone could go in and out of it which gave them access to the downstairs and upstairs. 3.) Someone put all the trash from inside and outside at that end also and it stayed for full day and night was blowing around parking lot.
Tina, us2 night family trip
Exceptional 10.0
Over all very good
Was a great experience
Joann, us1 night business trip
Poor 2.0
One of my room had bed bugs and the staff had already knew this room had bed bugs. The bed bugs were so big they put them in a jar. The staff said they had already treated that room before. I'm not happy with my stay there at all. Everything went home in plastic bags.
Margie, us1 night family trip

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

Is the description of this property not correct? Tell us