Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
352 Front Street West, Toronto, ON, M5V 0K3, Canada
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
6.6
Good13 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

13 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

2.0PoorCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
Highest cleaning fee on earth
This is ridiculous, the room price in 128 dolllars, the cleaning fee is 69 dollars, more than a half of the price cost. This must be the highest cleaning fee on earth I would never stay there again
luz1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AK
The cleaning fee is clearly listed on your reservation. Best, AK
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 8, 2019
We feel it should be advised with the cleaning fee added to the cost, as the price advertised is misleading
Gillian1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 22, 2019
Would go back
Place was clean, good location,
Maria5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 29, 2019
Great location great condo. Have everything you may need. Very accommodating.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 23, 2019
Great location! Very nice place and clean! Perfect location to see the CN Tower & the aquarium.
1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

2.0PoorCheck-in Dec 5, 2019
쓰레기 상술
숙소바꾸기, 갑자기 청소비 및 주차료 요구 10만원대 아니니 속지마시길
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AK
I am not sure what you mean by your comments? You stayed at the accommodation you booked. Cleaning fees are clearly listed. And parking is at an additional cost.
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 7, 2019
Soma1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 23, 2019
Pablo9 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 22, 2019
Charles3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Ryan2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 7, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Yoel, can you please explain why you have given such a review? We even went out of our way to waive off the cancellation fee for you when you requested to cancel. Our checkin details are listed on the reservation and unfortunately on the day of your arrival, we could not accommodate an early checkin. Best, AK
6.0GoodCheck-in May 23, 2019
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in May 18, 2019
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews